Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $22.52

Save $4.47 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Tan and Gold Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Perfect colors as pictured

    Read More
    yellow111 July 5, 2017
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this rug for my bedroom in my new condo, and it's absolutely perfect! It fits beautifully under my bed with plenty showing and it matches everything perfectly!

    Read More
    CAS1075 May 8, 2017
  • Love this luxsourious area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    You will be thrilled we th the gorgeous colors and thick texture of this rug. I would buy it again n an instant! So much richer then expected. All my company remarks at this rug beauty.

    Read More
    Maggy March 21, 2017
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and pattern and texture is wonderful for the price- just ordered two more spare rugs!!!

    Read More
    jtar933 March 17, 2017
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    So pleases with my purchase! Looks rich, feels soft and adds luxury to the room!

    Read More
    Marie March 5, 2017
  • rubyred
    Verified Purchase

    love it & I love Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Betty J M. October 27, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful and good quality. Can't beat the price for this quality.

    Read More
    Lori L. August 9, 2016
  • Just the thing!
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern in this rug pulls together the other design elements in the room. Colors are accurately represented. Quick shipping and a surprisingly easy to handle package. The inner edge of the rolled rug relaxed easily in a couple of days.

    Read More
    Greta B. June 16, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug after remodeling my living room. It is a nice quality for the price and fits it's description perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    capetqueen May 21, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet just as sern

    Read More
    Rachel s. March 26, 2016
  • True to picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my dining room. Wanted something relatively inexpensive and flat to easily move chairs around on and not freak out in case food dropped on it. It looks so pretty I hate to think of it getting dirty now! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    KT February 27, 2016
  • excellente, bueno!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellente!!Super mui bueno!!! Allore

    Read More
    4aizee February 4, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to the picture. I purchased it for our bathroom and am very pleased.

    Read More
    hubbyshelpmate January 2, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Great Quality

    Read More
    osbojan December 23, 2015
  • Can't believe the price and the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for the right rug for my bedroom for some time now. I am so happy with this purchase. The rug came very quickly and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Vicki V. November 9, 2015
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, good quality, great value!

    Read More
    capeanner September 22, 2015
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Colors of photo aren't quite true, actual item is more beige than tan.

    Read More
    Laura Y. September 18, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Colors is a bit brighter. So pretty! Came very fast!

    Read More
    shop4all7 July 27, 2015
  • Not quite what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened the rug, my initial reaction was "This isn't what I ordered!" But I looked up my order and sure enough it is. It's funny, but the patterns on the picture seem more dense than in real life. The flowers and such seem much more spread out and it gives the rug a different look in reality. As for quality - well, I guess it's true, you get what you pay for. Not as deep pile as I had imagined (but shame on me for that one). The size for the price is a good value - but the item, sitting on my floor, doesn't look quite like the photo.

    Read More
    larkus86 November 26, 2014
  • Nice Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug for the price. I've had it for about 6 months and it's is wearing pretty well in a very high traffic area. I was a little concerned when it first got here (rolled of course). When we unrolled it it didn't want to lay flat, Give it a little time and it will settle right in,

    Read More
    lovetolaugh October 5, 2014
Sponsored Links