Starting at: $131.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/Outdoor Zig Zag Bean Bag Chair Lounger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bag lounger
    Verified Purchase

    used on front porch. They were pretty comfy

    Read More
    A K. January 13, 2017
  • busy mom
    Verified Purchase

    great for my daughter's friends at the firepit!

    Read More
    Cheryl M. October 25, 2016
  • Great for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    My boys love these chairs! Easy to move around the room to sit where they need them!

    Read More
    Allison B. May 10, 2016
  • Rev.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with the decor.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 9, 2016
  • Eh ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute pattern and great for kids. Quality is fair and the inner filling gets really misshapen rather quickly. But for outdoor use or kids it is fine.

    Read More
    f January 3, 2016
  • kim
    Verified Purchase

    Great alternative to a bean bag chair

    Read More
    Kim B. December 29, 2015
  • best outdoor chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair. bought two, got them and immediately ordered two more.

    Read More
    Amy A. July 8, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. The only reason why it's not 5 stars is that it isn't settling well.

    Read More
    Andrea A. April 22, 2015
  • Chevron bean bag lounger
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased 4 of these loungers for my playroom to use for video gaming and watching TV and they are awesome! Not only are they super cute, they are durable and supportive. I have bought tons of floor chairs over the years and they usually ended up at a thrift store but these are keepers! They are a durable duck type material and though they are stiff at first, they will eventually mold to a person and still be supportive to a back and neck, which to me, is key. I'm addicted to chevron prints, lately, so bought them in all of the colors and they totally brighten and cheer up my neutral playroom. Some people thought they were too large, and they are kind of big, but that is what I was going for! One may think the price is a bit costly, but honestly, if you check around you won't find a better deal on a chair of this sorts! Most of the ones sold at super stores and furniture rows are total crap. I love these and will probably purchase more in the future as gifts.

    Read More
    husker1969 July 18, 2013
  • Great Chair! BIg hit with the kids
    Verified Purchase

    A great hit for the kids. It is comfortable but a little bigger than I expected but once you wear them in a little it settles down. It looks good with all our colors of yellow, whites, blues and browns. I am glad they have washable covers. Good buy for good price

    Read More
    luvovrstkk April 2, 2013
  • Not impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are more meant for outside than inside. The colors are more muted and the whites aren't white at all. They are more of an ivory color. I opened one box, looked at it, and after setting it up realized they were a for sure return. Not worth the price.

    Read More
    stephanieclarsen March 27, 2013
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very uncomfortable to sit on. It was like sitting on a brick. Not at all you would think a bean bag chair would feel like. I returned them.

    Read More
    awheaton53 March 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gopherqb July 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1134713 May 7, 2017
Sponsored Links