Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/Outdoor Tokens Blue Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Token outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We LOVE this rug!! The colors are true to what appeared online. The pile height is good and plush under foot. The colors are very vibrant and bright. It has held up well through the year w/out being brought inside. Couldn't be happier w/ the purchase. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    vuppa June 30, 2017
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this tug several years ago, I have a "punishing" environment with several dogs, several cats, etc. it has been a piece of art in my living room, Fowler which I've received many compliments!

    Read More
    Nancy F. May 28, 2017
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are very bright and perfect for summer!

    Read More
    chein July 21, 2015
  • debbie
    Verified Purchase

    I have one in my entry and one in my sunroom. They look great and add nice color

    Read More
    Deborah F. March 18, 2015
  • Great rug for pets
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Is holding up well to pets and my Bissell cleaner.

    Read More
    surfsidecary December 8, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug with beautiful vibrant colors. I had intended to use this out on the deck but we've had so much rain recently, I didn't want to chance ruining a good thing. Really happy with the purchase but may need to find another place for it.

    Read More
    jheuy June 29, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The rug colors and pattern is exactly what I wanted and what I was looking for. It's gorgeous. My only complaint is that the colors run together a little (like the production was done perfectly) but I kind of like the rustic look.

    Read More
    etorres8 June 18, 2014
  • Do Not Recommend for Around Pool Patio
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my outside pool area, I was worried about it getting wet and it handles the water fairly well. However, it does not handle the desert dust very well at all. hosing off will not restore this to it's original look, it looks dated and old way before anything else by the pool is. I DO NOT recommend this for poolside at all. Note: the pool is Salt water, otherwise I wouldn't have bought this or any carpet, but this has discolored and stained a LOT. I do not recommend this carpet for the outside on a patio out of the sun either, it is fading already and it hasn't been 90 days. I will be replacing this by necessity after season.. if it lasts that long, I have my doubts.

    Read More
    ladyahg June 17, 2014
  • brilliant rug!
    Verified Purchase

    really nice vibrant rug as it brightens up any room with cheerful colors ~ love it! it is a thin rug but am using it for indoor back porch as it is superb

    Read More
    cuckoobird June 10, 2014
  • Very cushie
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this rug is very nice. Colors are bright

    Read More
    catcin June 5, 2014
  • You'll love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good. It is thick and heavy so you might hesitate to use it outside. The colors are bright and it's soft to walk on. I love it.

    Read More
    sue1169 June 1, 2014
  • Stylish blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was struck by this rug when I first saw it and it seemed right to brighten my dining room. Although i wish it was a bit bigger, it is doing the trick. it is full of pattern and color, but not overwhelming.

    Read More
    vtmom14 March 31, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my dining room that also serves as my back door entry. It looks great and holds up nicely with all of the traffic.

    Read More
    lsandpooh March 28, 2014
  • Tokens indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my back deck but ended up under my dining room table. Love the colors and how easy it is to take care of. In the photo of rug it looks as if there is hazy look to rug but rug isn't like that, very clear coloring to rug, bright.

    Read More
    icats919 November 12, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect on our outdoor pool deck. Colors are exact, easy to maintain and looks GREAT!

    Read More
    vermilionval October 1, 2013
Sponsored Links