Today: $196.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/ Outdoor Textured Neutral 60-inch Bench Cushion with Sunbrella Fabric

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Water resistant, no problems. I like it! Wish they had a light gray option.

    Read More
    jessicadeany December 30, 2015
  • GaryB
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice material and color

    Read More
    bigintennessee September 1, 2015
  • Love overstock's return policy
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions were not very thick and the color was more brown than expected so we sent these back.

    Read More
    Tim S. August 11, 2015
  • bench pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good fabric and perfect fit.

    Read More
    Carol T. July 20, 2015
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality! Loves it and the color was just what it said it would be.

    Read More
    Nancy2 W. July 19, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be poor workmanship on this cushion. The welting is very wavy and doesn't look clean and crisp. Also I requested no ties and my cushion has ties. The filling in it is not firm, cushion folds easily when picked up. It also took over 2 weeks to receive. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Shoosh March 10, 2015
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality fabric. Quality fill. Nice firm yet soft loftiness. "Neutral" is a muted linen-color with subtle off-white irregular stripes. This color would go with anything. A soft, muted neutral. The ties are way too short to fit any "backless" bench, had to make my own ties. Dimensions are very accurate.

    Read More
    rarebirdnn September 11, 2014
  • packaged poorly- came out of box lumpy & creased
    Verified Purchase

    First this is Sunbrella fabric- so I'm rating it as very good quality. However it came in a long box that was about the same size as the cushion- however there was nothing to hold the cushion in place. Obviously the box had been stored upright/vertical- so when I opened it, the cushion had slid and been 'squashed' to the bottom of the box and it was pretty lumpy/wrinkled. I've had it on our bench for a few weeks and the lumps/creases/wrinkles are still there. I was hoping for a tight clean crisp fit- so it's a bit disappointing. If it had been packaged tightly/securely, I would have given it 5 stars- but it just came out of the box sloppy looking- lumpy creased and wrinkled.

    Read More
    browntime September 4, 2014
  • Very nice cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. The color is a little darker than the picture, somewhere between light taupe and off-white.

    Read More
    metrxguy February 18, 2014
  • Swell Sunbrella Seats
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are stunning and well made with Sunbrella Fabric which ensures good wear and no fading.. I was delighted to find such an attractive , good quality option in this hard-to-find size. They fit well and look sharp.

    Read More
    lsmollins June 25, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the walnut color and it's exactly as I expected. The foam is a little softer than I'd like, but it's comfy and does the job perfectly. I love the fact that the cover is machine washable. The only drawback is that the ties in the back are too short and don't go around the legs of the bench. I'll have to attach velcro to them. I have experience with Sunbrella fabric and it's definitely worth the price. It doesn't fade and it's easy to clean. Great for when you have kids.

    Read More
    taffergirl May 11, 2013
  • Pretty, but a litte wavy in shape for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color, texture and quality of the sunbrella cushion cover, but the edges of the cushion and cover are not as clean and crisp as I expected for the price of the cushion. It's a little "wavy" looking. I just expected better for the price.

    Read More
    kathy0002 September 18, 2011
  • Brown sand
    Verified Purchase

    I had it in my head this would be like the sands of Florida-- darker, like a brown sand. Light tan. But it is a nice cushion.

    Read More
    nursejohnnie July 2, 2010
  • PERFECT !!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable fabric, the stuffing inside is good quality and wont get thin over time, great color, i love everything about this cushion ---it was better than I expected !!

    Read More
    kara321 June 25, 2010
  • Great cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cushion, it is very comfortable and anything that gets on it rubs right off and looks brand new again!

    Read More
    milburnd May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links