Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $80.09

Save $8.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/ Outdoor Textured Bright 20-inch Chair Cushion with Sunbrella Fabric

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made. Ordering a cushion with the piping around it made a big difference. They look expensive. Overstock was the only place with a reasonable price and the color I needed.

    Read More
    Denise E. August 18, 2016
  • Front porch chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are well made, comfortable and look like new after a year on being on the front porch exposed to the elements

    Read More
    Terry S. June 4, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are well made, the depth of the seat cushions perfect for sitting in wrought iron chairs. The color is vibrant, a true orange.

    Read More
    Wannetta K. December 18, 2015
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend these cushions. The cushions have a perfect amount of padding, not too little or too much! The fabric is high quality. I shopped quite awhile for cushions and this is was an excellent bang for the buck.

    Read More
    marxgrl July 22, 2013
  • Outdoor Replacement Sunbrella Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The color and quality of the cushions are great. I am looking forward to using them for many seasons.

    Read More
    lizzytische May 31, 2012
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had ruined one of the cushions from a set of outdoor bar stools when I attempted to wash them in the washing machine. I looked at a lot of websites trying to find the exactly the right size, color and construction (Sunbrella fabric) as replacements. These were perfect. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    bawaz May 16, 2012
  • Bright, solid cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are are great buy. I will probably buy more.

    Read More
    jk3276 April 19, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I would order from them again. Came as promised. Made a great improvement to existing patio set.

    Read More
    kka57 November 11, 2011
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchased an entire set of outdoor cushions for our new teak dining collection and we couldn't be happier with them. The cushions are well made, durable and fit perfectly. We chose the textured fabric cushions in crimson and the color is much more vibrant in person than pictured. The color appears closer to maroon and the textured thread adds a nice contrast. I am only giving it 4 stars because we just got them and I don't know how they will hold up to the elements but I think they will last for many years to come. Also, Overstock thank you for the great service and great prices. Keep up the good customer service.

    Read More
    petitdecor June 18, 2010
Sponsored Links