Today: $198.99

At other retailer: $236.00

Save $37.01 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/ Outdoor Silk Rosemary Spiral Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not perfect but good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Up close there are some bald spots and the spirals don't perfectly reflect each other but they still look better than the dying real plants that they replaced.

    Read More
    Alexandra P. December 4, 2016
  • Outdoor silk trees
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 for either side of the bronze bench and they helped create just the look we were after. Very nice quality that holds up wonderfully to being hosed down. (The decorative containers are not included)

    Read More
    Betty L. September 18, 2016
  • Lasted a long time. Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2. These are on my (covered) porch, flanking the door. They have lasted a long, long time, and only weathered slightly. You can't tell they're fake unless you're up really close.

    Read More
    invelvetshoes March 19, 2016
  • Fell apart!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this item on an outdoor covered and well protected area near the front door. The tree has totally lost all the needles and fallen apart. Too expensive to have this happen over the course of a few years!

    Read More
    noodlejll March 12, 2016
  • Valerie
    Verified Purchase

    Very life like, worth the cost!

    Read More
    Valerie S. March 8, 2016
  • Debbie G
    Verified Purchase

    These did not hold up well, The wind make it fall apart quickly.

    Read More
    Debbie G. February 4, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Receives many compliments on front porch!

    Read More
    Punky Doodles December 29, 2015
  • Fantastic product!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just great! Look real without the mess. I recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Andrew B. December 2, 2015
  • A Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this tree for a large concrete planter on my front porch. It has weathered a brutal winter and scorching summer quite well. My neighbor watered it for a WEEK before noticing it was not real. Doesn't get any better than that. So glad I bought this!

    Read More
    littlejumpy October 10, 2015
  • Beautiful spiral topiary
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of topiaries before choosing these (a pair, one each placed on either side of the front door). These topiaries are really attractive, and many people have thought they were real. Being in drought country, it is very nice to have them stay so nice without any water. I bought two nice urns in which I placed the plain pots in which they came. The overall effect is a grand entrance to the house.

    Read More
    Patricia C. July 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful plant. A bit shorted than I expected but still very nice

    Read More
    64dave April 4, 2015
  • Elegance to the entry
    Verified Purchase

    People think they look real! I have 2 at my entrance and receive many compliments.

    Read More
    Lasay T. February 22, 2015
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these!! I ordered 2. One for each side of my front door. They look very real and are made very well! Were packed great and I received them very quickly. Would recommend and thinking about ordering more to put by my garage.

    Read More
    lovinglifeathome March 4, 2014
  • Fighting afternoon sun.
    Verified Purchase

    We love our trees. We have fought the afternoon sun killing plants and trees. We put them in pots on either side of our front door. Our neighbor, who has a green thumb, said "I would never have known they are artificial, if you hadn't told me". That did it for me, we will be looking for more plants in other spaces.

    Read More
    granma109 February 27, 2014
  • Beats the real thing!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly scaled and sized for my 3 foot tall planters that I keep on either side of the garage. Our sprinklers never reached both planters with enough gusto to properly water anything live I tried to keep in them. These beautifully made topiaries, though a bit pricey, are worth it! Arrived fast and in perfect condiition. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    manyhappyreturns October 25, 2013
  • Looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    This topiary is so lifelike you will forget it is not a real shrub. It completely changed the front entrance to my home making it look quite regal.

    Read More
    mkim7777 September 21, 2013
  • outdoor topiary
    Verified Purchase

    This artificial topiary looks very good for the price. Lots of leaves and accurate color. I bought two for my front porch. They arrived very quickly and as described on website. I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    louise49 June 18, 2013
  • Better than real
    Verified Purchase

    I guess everyone knows by now, they're plastic, not silk. We wanted them for outdoors anyway. The day after they arrived, I saw almost identical (not Rosemary) real topiaries at the garden store, for a quarter the price. But we had to place them in an area that gets very little sun, & wanted maintenance free decor. They look great---exactly as pictured & described by reviewers. I noticed on the main branch, which is exposed in certain places, a zip band & cut it off each tree. Then I noticed bands all up & down the branch & didn't cut anymore. They were hardly noticeable. The pots we used are tall & kind of narrow 24" across by 27" tall), so we didn't even use the the sphagnum moss--the base of the trees filled the pots perfectly. Think I'll pour a little Rosemary oil onto the gravel holding the pots in place, just for effect....

    Read More
    spinnershark April 2, 2013
  • Perfect for outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for out door use without having to water. We needed something on the side of our house for a visual barrier that broke up all the concrete site line. Fits the job well - looks real from about 10 feet away. Nice solution to a plant we don't need to water.

    Read More
    reviewer8743 June 12, 2012
  • Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality product. Packing could have been better.

    Read More
    artiestav51 June 3, 2012
Sponsored Links