Today: $237.99

At other retailer: $334.59

Save $96.60 (29%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/ Outdoor Silk 5-foot Rosemary Spiral Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely spiral trees
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these trees for my front porch. They are full and very real looking! I am extremely pleased with this purchase ...

    Read More
    missellie5280 June 12, 2017
  • Realistic Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I have received numerous compliments on this tree. We will be displaying this tree for about 9 months a year with the three months displaying pine trees. I have two outside by the front door and it makes for a grand entrance.

    Read More
    Wade W. July 19, 2016
  • NewfMom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my porch (although I had to submerge into a larger pot of dirt to weigh it down from blowing over.) Would buy it again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    NewfMom May 17, 2016
  • True to life outdoor trees.
    Verified Purchase

    These trees are great quality and look real! the packaging was very good. I wouldn't recommend them in full sun so the colors don't bleach out.

    Read More
    griffen9321 November 19, 2013
  • Topiaries
    Verified Purchase

    The Spiral trees are beautiful. They are the same as they look in the picture. I suggest you place them outside, but not in the direct contact with the sun. That way, they will last longer .

    Read More
    merlano4 May 13, 2012
  • Well worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a topiary as I was, this is a great deal and it looks gorgeous. My neighbors have already complimented me on 2 I purchased by our front door.

    Read More
    maga6367 February 18, 2012
  • Great trees
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the two spiral trees I ordered. The are excellent quality, a great price and were delivered quickly. Very impressed as usual with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    gmalynn November 15, 2011
  • Great trees!
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the price of these trees for this size. They easily fit inside of the planters I purchased. I have received many compliments on them and how REAL they look. The only problem I had was deciding where to put them.

    Read More
    SouthernBelleDiva October 4, 2010
  • Topiary
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased jewelry from overstock and was always pleased with those purchases, so I decided to look for a topiary . I had looked on other websites but they all seemed to be skinny little sticks. Decided to take a chance on these and I am extremely happy that I did. These trees are very full and beautiful. They are heavy enough not to get blown over by the wind but not too heavy to be a bother to move. I have no doubt that these will last for an extremely long time. They look amazing on our front porch.

    Read More
    aking0120 March 14, 2010
  • entry trees
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and very fast shipment. The make a grand entrance!

    Read More
    949suzanne November 28, 2009
  • spiral trees
    Verified Purchase

    They look pretty real and easy to setup. Many people think they are real. They look quite nice.

    Read More
    September 28, 2008
Sponsored Links