Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/Outdoor Parisian Chevron Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is brightly colored and inexpensive. Not a show stopper but fine for use in my son's room.

    Read More
    sarahsmilesalot2 February 24, 2016
  • Eye catching rug
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I both purchased this rug. She used it outdoors and I am using it indoors. It is very well made and eye catching. We are both pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    ekmarr January 25, 2016
  • Kay S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    Kay S. April 7, 2015
  • Great rug at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the quality. Looks great in my baby boy's nursery.

    Read More
    Margaux C. January 20, 2015
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    The design and colors are what I expected. The rom is gray and pale yellow so the colors are good. My intent was to put it under our bed where the dog sleeps, for the convenience of being able to pull it out to vacuum and clean as needed. When we moved from our last house and the bed was disassembled, I was very embarrassed to see how dirty the carpet was underneath! This rug has no depth and even has a little trouble laying flat and staying put. It could be used outdoors in nice weather or in a basement type room, but not in a living room.

    Read More
    debsvu January 21, 2014
  • Very nice rug - great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and exactly as pictured (on my computer.) It's gold, grey and dark grey. The rubber backing is super helpful on my hardwood floors. We change rugs fairly often due to traffic/dogs. I don't expect this will last more than a year or two but the price is amazing for what you get. The corners were not turned up and it's just heavy enough that it lays flat.

    Read More
    momatduke December 28, 2013
  • fun.
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this rug in my daughter's room. It looks really nice and I'm happy with the quality. I wasn't going to put anything plush or fancy in her room between nail polish and teen messes in general, so this makes her room look "fancy" without spending a ton of money.

    Read More
    hamcdonnell November 26, 2013
  • Chevron rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers mentioned, the colors are different than pictured. It is actually dark grey, light grey, white and gold/yellow. It's a synthetic material with a bit of a sheen. Perfect for my children's playroom. Very fun rug and good value for the price.

    Read More
    mc29 July 23, 2013
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great colorful area rug. It is also soft on the feet and doesn't shed. I bought this to match a grey, yellow and white living room and it is absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    addy1881 July 3, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. As mentioned in other reviews, color is lighter and brighter in person - blue, blue/grey, yellow and white stripes. I use it indoors and have a dog who tends to have accidents. With my spot remover, so far, any stains have come out easily and quickly. It's a nice rug that brightens up any space.

    Read More
    lou1029 June 28, 2013
  • Fun, bright outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this on our outdoor patio that is not covered, so I wanted something that would drain well. It is actually much softer and cushy to the touch than I expected. The colors are vibrant and cheerful. The picture depicts more of a lavender/lime pattern, but is is actually blue/yellow in person. It still works with my space and adds a nice punch of color to the outdoors.

    Read More
    funinaustin May 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lea j. June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links