Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/ Outdoor Orange Links Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this orange rug. Looks super cool. I put it in my daughter's room and it looks great.

    Read More
    ster456 July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and is an amazing orange, not to bright. It made our outdoor dining space look fabulous.

    Read More
    Belkis September 30, 2016
  • LOVE This rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have dogs. This rug has been amazing. Even when they have muddy paws, all the dirt vacuums up without a trace.

    Read More
    Anna O. June 15, 2016
  • Great fun rug for high traffic
    Verified Purchase

    This rug went into my teen son's room. Pewtwe grey walls with an accent wall of darker blue..a black and white chevron duvet bamboo blinds. It looks pheomenal ad can take anything he (or the dog) dishes out....messy sports gear, messy messes. The graphic combines well with other graphics. If there is a way to include a photo I will. Great value.

    Read More
    heidi c. October 30, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant color and thicker pile than most outdoor rugs so it won't blow away as easy. Looks fantastic on our back patio. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    mountaingirl37 May 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for our screened in porch. Colors are true and it is soft under you feet. May purchase a 2nd one!

    Read More
    debi90 May 12, 2015
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our sun room, and it was exactly what we wanted. It fits the space well, and it looks good. It was at a very reasonable price, too.

    Read More
    roblingo August 9, 2014
  • Great office rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for my home office. It doesn't shed and is very thin. I put a rug mat over the top for my chair. It adds a lot of color to my office. Great price too!

    Read More
    staceyb1 January 13, 2014
  • This rug was what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this rug. It really brightens the room. I am sure in the future I will purchase more to fill my house...

    Read More
    4momdavis August 1, 2013
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my rug, I couldn't wait to put it on the floor. It is very well made and is vibrant. I am using it indoors in the family room and it looks perfect with the furniture and pillows. It pulls it all patterns and colors and makes the room look complete.

    Read More
    getirgirl July 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gebbiap July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara K. June 25, 2017
Sponsored Links