Sale: $217.59

Was: $256.98

Save $39.39 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/Outdoor Navy Retro Rug (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for Outdoor Use
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, but it's really not meant to be exposed to the elements. It's thick and takes forever to dry if it gets wet. Very disappointing. Aesthetically, this wa exactly what I wanted for our outdoor patio, but, practically, it's useless outside.

    Read More
    rlp165 April 18, 2017
  • Great Price, Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great addition to our outdoor patio set; very modern and fun. Low pile and easy to clean. The blue is a true dark navy color with cream background.

    Read More
    lamplad November 7, 2016
  • Adds character
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of these for my screen room -- they fit together nicely, so that pattern continues! Adds something soft to walk on & seems to dry out quickly after a rain.

    Read More
    suzanne g. September 12, 2016
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Held up great in the outdoor LA weather. Perfect for any outdoor use as its sturdy and inexpensive.

    Read More
    Tessa A. January 5, 2016
  • Favorite rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug....bought a second one!

    Read More
    colleen656 September 1, 2015
  • Love love
    Verified Purchase

    This is so awesome that we bought 2 rugs for both decks!!

    Read More
    OstkUser41243 August 13, 2015
  • True navy blue
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, I would use it for outdoors rather than indoors. It's quite a nice pile for an outdoor rug, softer than the average outdoor rug, so the texture would be nice on a hard patio surface. But it would be a bit rough for indoors. The navy is a true navy, really pretty blue. It's a little lighter than in the photo.

    Read More
    homestaging August 22, 2014
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    the description says "white/navy" this clearly isn't white! so disappointed ...

    Read More
    a02129 August 15, 2014
  • Just the look I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the run on Monday morning and it arrived at 6:10pm on Friday - just in time for our friends who were coming over the next day to see our new house. I was concerned that the blue may have been a little too light to go with the accent wall but after we got it out of the plastic wrapping it grew on us. We (or rather I) am now very happy and think it adds the "pop" we were looking for to go with our fairly moncromatic colour scheme. Well done Overstock. My 5 month seach for the right rug for the master bedroom is now over.

    Read More
    lexuscoupe June 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fran_Can June 8, 2017
Sponsored Links