Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $91.37

Save $16.12 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/Outdoor Navy Links Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bluer than expected not saying that is a bad saying, but just saying.

    Read More
    Jared S. March 16, 2017
  • Great rug for a fair price
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for a rug to go under our dinner table, this rug has great color, cleans up nicely and is good quality for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser841673 March 1, 2017
  • Looks more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this outdoors in full sun and harsh rain for about two months and it has not faded. With better care or in a less exposed spot, it would last quite a long time. Looks good quality and really nice with a gray/white outdoor set I got at Pottery Barn.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. June 24, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with the richness of the color, goes well with my room decor.

    Read More
    JOYCE J. May 11, 2016
  • Good quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Def more outside than in if you plan on having it in a high traffic room with people sitting on it to watch tv. I have it in my living room that's barely used and it's perfect, especially for the price

    Read More
    Tommy C. April 9, 2016
  • Perfect for Kid's Room
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my son's room. It's lightweight, easy to vacuum, and a great splash of color.

    Read More
    ficklegirl January 19, 2016
  • Great Design
    Verified Purchase

    Bright blue color brightens up the room. Heavy grand children traffic brings in lots of sand, but the carpet is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Ellen B. November 19, 2015
  • Navy links rug review
    Verified Purchase

    great rug -- just be aware the "white" isn't white - it's more of a cream and won't match anything white in your room. otherwise, very happy with this product!

    Read More
    shopper9191 February 25, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Decent rug. Always would be nice to see it in person first but for the price I am happy with the purchase. Can't speak to how long it will hold up as I have only had it a month.

    Read More
    lmallis February 21, 2014
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but very bright navy blue. I wanted a more muted navy blue

    Read More
    mamacrystal January 9, 2014
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug last week and I love it. I tried out several types of rugs from different retails stores which I ended up returning before I narrowed it down to a rug like this. My home has carpet, so I was looking for a tufted rug over a woven rug because the woven rug that I tried just flopped around like a blanket on top of my carpet. This rug is not "tufted" in the traditional sense - there is not a rough edge of tufting that forms the pattern of the rug, instead, it's more of a looped end which I think really makes the design look sharp. This rug has the same kind of backing that other tufted rugs have - kind with the stiff plastic grip mesh. As I said, it works great on carpet. I think it would also work great on hardwoods, but I think you would want a carpet pad underneath it because the rug is not particularly thick or plush. When it arrived in the rolled package, I was actually surprised by how thin the roll appeared. The combination of it being rolled tightly and the the "thinner" pile of the rug made the roll less bulky than the other rugs that I ordered, but that didn't turn out to be a negative thing. Of course, when I unrolled the rug, it was a bit creased and kinked from being rolled so tightly, so I had to work with it for a bit to get it smooth and flat. What I ended up doing was rolling and unrolling it many times over in all different directions - horizontal, vertical and from each of the 4 corners. This helped tremendously. I would also roll it and leave it in a certain rolled position for about 30 minutes each to help stretch it out. I also rolled it back in forth like a giant rolling pin to loosen up the backing and get out the kinks. Now it's been about 4 days since then and is laying almost flat. With walking on it more it is improving. All in all, I love this rug more than any other that I bought from a retail store and it also happened to be the cheapest of all the rugs that I tried. So it's a win-win! Someone else mentioned that the white pattern is actually an "ivory" color and I agree with that. It is not bright, true white. For me, the ivory actually looks better in my room than white would and I think it will not get as dirty either. The nave is a great navy. Not dark, dark navy, but definitely navy, NOT royal blue. Oh, and I also love the edges of this rug, it really helps the rug from curling up at the edges when it's walked on. The quality is great - better than the retail rugs I tried. I am so pleased with it. No snags whatsoever. No shedding. No funny smells. All good vibes and extremely stylish. I figure that by the time this rug wears out, it will be out of style and I can move on to my next Overstock rug! If you like it, buy this rug!!!

    Read More
    valeriepost October 28, 2013
  • Nice yet affordable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I hate that rugs are so expensive. I needed something with a current design that would be nice with gray walls. This fit the bill. I like to change rugs every few years. My only complaint was it said navy and white. Its not white. Its pretty cream.

    Read More
    pinkyde August 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachna S. November 24, 2016
Sponsored Links