Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/ Outdoor Multi-color Rug (7'1 x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't repel dirt like an outdoor rug should

    Read More
    Ashley H. August 19, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good Pattern, true to color , nice weave and durability . Really holds up in high traffic area including kids, dads and dogs

    Read More
    Jennifer N. September 19, 2015
  • Great indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up to the test of time! While it is a little bit rough to walk on, it serves its purpose of being a durable rug.

    Read More
    adrianbald August 18, 2015
  • Great price for the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this indoor/outdoor rug. I got the blue/honey one and it's a nice medium blue with beige stripes. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    annie12073 May 28, 2014
  • Nice indoor outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for the covered porch/patio. It would also look nice inside. I find that the indoor outdoor rugs are perfect for either. They clean so well and dry quickly. I am using without anything under the rug. I have a patio table and chairs sitting on it. It is staying in place and is perfect for the spot.

    Read More
    cjkst June 6, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug after you let it to lay flat -- just takes time.

    Read More
    keyjey November 17, 2012
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received rug 2 days after ordering! Looks even better than I expected.

    Read More
    ktobin August 27, 2012
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for our living room. We redecorated with a nautical theme and it brings the room together. We have 3 cats and 2 babies so going with the natural fiber rug would not be very practical. One day we'll get an expensive rug but until then, we love this one and we know stains can be wiped up easily.

    Read More
    pumpkinator July 12, 2012
  • great camp rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these rugs...the 8' is standard width for under a camper canopy. Perfect for wet and nicer when dry!

    Read More
    mattressguy May 10, 2012
  • utilitarian, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    ... a great rug for multi-purpose areas, low-profile, rough-ish texturally, fits well into the casual decorating of my family room. You'd definitely need a cushion for floor seating.

    Read More
    pghtchr October 2, 2011
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our enclosed patio and was just the touch it needed. Quality seems good so far but only time will tell if it stands up well or not. The sale price was an absolute steal and I couldn't find a decent rug this large for cheaper anywhere else.

    Read More
    deyanna23 July 22, 2011
  • indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rug. The color is as represented and it has already gone thru a rain storm without any issues. Would definitely recommend this product for purchase.

    Read More
    travelma September 1, 2010
  • Nice Mudroom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I searched everywhere for a durable, attractice, and affordable large rug for our new mudroom, and this one is working out well. I bought terracotta, which is more on the red side than orange, but it's muted enough to be warm and inviting. I haven't had to clean the rug yet, but it can be washed - another great selling point. This is definitely the most afforadable rug with some modern style I found.

    Read More
    mudroommaven February 1, 2010
  • Indoor/ Outdoor Multi-color Polypropylene Rug (7'1
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is in great shape and what I expected. Delivery was fast for being right around the holiday season. Ordering was easy. I didn't think the price for this rug was very competitive to similar rugs. The price was fair, however.

    Read More
    nickanderson1984 January 6, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for homes with dogs. Very low pile, sturdy, and cleans easily.

    Read More
    drp643 December 11, 2009
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, great value. Perfect for kids and dogs.

    Read More
    ssanp July 15, 2009
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an 8x10 outdoor rug to cover a cracked patio but I didn't want to spend a fortune. I saw this rug on Overstock and took a chance. I'm so glad I bought it. It covers the space well, is well made and the colors are really nice. The red is more "brick colored" as opposed to ruby red which is what I wanted. I bought matching pillows from Overstock and now my ugly patio is a cute little space!

    Read More
    jyyanks July 9, 2009
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my deck but wound up putting it under my dining room table. My home is mostly Shaker and this rug is so "plain and simple" it deserved to be seen more often than when I went outside. I ordered the green one and the color is a true muted emerald green. You cannot beat the price and workmanship. I looked around for days before settling on the one's here at Overstock. Get one for yourself...

    Read More
    bugaboo12444 June 8, 2009