Today: $49.99

At other retailer: $80.32

Save $30.33 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/ Outdoor Mixed Mini Daisy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely flower pot I used for house staging.
    Verified Purchase

    That was four years ago I purchased this. I keep it outside now and it has gone through some very wet weather. Still looks great and I'll just lightly wash it when it gets dirty. Very happy!

    Read More
    Liz H. April 27, 2017
  • mini daisy is RIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    too small or too pricey for so small. will fit nicely on a side table but too small for an eating table

    Read More
    jennifer r. June 10, 2016
  • Very decent "faux" flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on table on covered deck. Pot is pretty and "flowers" look real from a distance. Survived northeast winter outdoors because o neglected to bring it inside.

    Read More
    mfny May 11, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    This looks fake and I would not recommend it

    Read More
    karen b. April 28, 2016
  • very very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I paid over 90 dollars for two very tiny mixed daisy plants i thought would be way taller than this!. They are so short! Tiny would be an exaggeration they are miniscule.Way overpriced for what you get!

    Read More
    fillynphila April 21, 2016
  • very pretty and realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this plant! It made all the difference in a small area that needed a splash of subtle color. Looks very real and freshly potted. I have received several comments on its simplistic beauty. I just purchased another for the kitchen counter

    Read More
    SHERRY E. April 13, 2016
  • Took a while to write this...sorry
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect addition to our front porch. It came in on time and in good condition. It has weathered (under cover roof on front porch) heat and snow. very good purchase.

    Read More
    onesatisified December 7, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely mini daisy arrangement, in a very pretty pot. It has drawn plenty of compliments. I love it!

    Read More
    Patricia D. November 3, 2015
  • Tam
    Verified Purchase

    This daisy plant is as cute as it looks in the picture but I just expected it to be a little bigger.

    Read More
    Tammy W. October 31, 2015
  • Sweet as can be (from afar)… Terribly overpriced.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed to discover that he entire piece is made of plastic (I knew the flowers were when purchasing) but, the pot is as well. Light as a feather… questionable quality for such a high price tag. Because its size, color and simplicity fit my needs as a patio accent…(it's been placed in a petite primitive antique bucket)…I will keep it. Think twice before purchasing, unless the cost is dramatically reduced.

    Read More
    Anne August 27, 2015
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    awesome buy..just what I wanted and more..excellent quality and as always (almost always) fast delivery...so very pleased..would definitely buy again!!

    Read More
    Denise H. April 7, 2015
  • Mini Daisy bouquet
    Verified Purchase

    Vase is nice. Flowers are plastic and look fake up close.

    Read More
    Pamela W. March 5, 2015
  • Plant is just as shown in picture, just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my kitchen table for Spring, it is exactly want I wanted.

    Read More
    lucy04 March 4, 2014
  • small that picture shows, but looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I expected, but satisfied with product

    Read More
    berlinetta May 3, 2013
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize the flowers were going to be plastic prior to ordering. I put it in a room that we do not use and it's fine.

    Read More
    amdove724 May 2, 2013
  • Ewww...Way too cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are entirely too cheap looking. Are not worth the money. You are better off finding something from TJ Maxx or HOmegoods. The quality is terrible, and they just look really really cheap. Sending them back today

    Read More
    1rhixon May 1, 2013
  • Very cute! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this little plant. If you get really close, you can tell it's not real, but it sits on the kitchen counter behind my sink by my corner windows, and it looks great! I've gotten several compliments on it, and no one knew it wasn't real.

    Read More
    balancebeam1 April 9, 2013
  • lifelike and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These flowers are very lifelike. I have them out on porch. I am highly allergic to bees, and wanted flowers to brighten my porch. They are so realistic that I have to stop myself from watering them. They have held up nicely in different weather conditions.

    Read More
    frugalthrift April 17, 2012
  • Mini Daisy Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, put it in my kitchen window sill and I just wish it was a little larger and more white on the flowers

    Read More
    milliedevos March 27, 2012
  • spring affect
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice presentation, however, it lacks a stand out effect. When mixed with other floral pieces, it gets lost. Also, I feel that this was much higher priced than it should have been. I don't think this gives an individual their money's worth.

    Read More
    isabel222 March 15, 2012
Sponsored Links