Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/ Outdoor Mixed Grass

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    this is amazing and looks very real!

    Read More
    karen b. April 28, 2016
  • What a piece of junk.
    Verified Purchase

    This cheap looking grass and colored stems at the top don't even belong in the garage. Spare yourself and go to the store and find something. This my very LAST overstock purchase. The end...

    Read More
    Ellie M. November 21, 2015
  • Mixed grass
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, I just made a mistake in ordering that I didn't check the size, I wanted a much taller one. I wish it was 3'tall. dcl

    Read More
    Donna C. August 9, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointing! I should have taken heed to the poor reviews. Very small and plastic looking. Certainly not worth the price I paid. Most likely will return this item. The Nearly Natural hanging flower arrangements are outstanding. I purchased enough to do both porches this summer, no more watering, etc but this is certainly not the quality I expected from this company.

    Read More
    ud6718 March 13, 2014
  • Nice plant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking plant. It looks great in my bedroom. I've received a couple of compliments on it. The color of the vase and the colored grass are a great combination. I doubt you'll be disappointed.

    Read More
    billd10 September 20, 2012
  • faux grass
    Verified Purchase

    I think this product was overpriced and I certainly would not purchase again. This is not something that stands out but get lost among other things.

    Read More
    isabel222 March 15, 2012
  • This isn't wispy or silk

    I ordered this because I had seen it on a few websites. First of all I was surprised by how small the box was. When I took it out of the box I was so disappointed! This was not silk, this wasn't any kind of fabric type of material. This was 100% plastic! I paid $*** for plastic grass!! The picture makes it look lush and wispy, but in person this was nothing but a clump of plastic grass in a pot. I wouldn't pay 5.99 for this let alone $$$ Needless to say it went right back to where it came from.

    Read More
    crumbcake13 January 17, 2012
  • Indoor/Outdoor Mixed Grass
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really interesting centerpiece for an outdoor table. It is subtle in color, the pot has character and it is small, but sturdy enough not to be blown over by our intense Tucson desert winds. It is realistic and blends in well with desert and tropical foliage.

    Read More
    pbh68 May 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janda B. April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links