Sale Starts at: $30.37

Save $16.62 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/Outdoor Majestic Home Goods Vertical Stripe Small Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great color and size for lumbar pillow
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our outdoor patio area.

    Read More
    OstkUser49983 December 7, 2015
  • Superb Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material and construction is excellent, same as you would find at a top resort. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Linda G. May 8, 2015
  • Nicely made. I got black stripes.
    Verified Purchase

    these are small, but I knew that and wanted that. The white is off-white and I wanted that too. edges are not welted or have zippers.

    Read More
    nhmdal March 28, 2015
  • Great quality and style
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, color and full of stuffing. One tiny thing, the stripes don't line up at the seams which gives away the price of this item, like a shirt where the pattern doesn't line up but not a big deal.

    Read More
    90068 March 21, 2014
  • Stripe pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My problem is that the pillow is way too stuffed and uses a rather dense ( not soft) stuffing. It's fine for looks but wouldn't be very comfortable to lay your head on..

    Read More
    mammag2 August 8, 2013
  • Pleasing Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were purchased to go with bean bag chair. Materials and colors were identical. Pleased with purchase, and would recommend.

    Read More
    ttibbs May 31, 2013
  • Good quality but the white is NOT white
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is SO stylish and affordable, and I wanted to use it on my bed as I have recently updated my bedroom to all black/white/grey colors. If you've ever tried to do this, you know how frustrating it can be to order something that says "Black and White", and then seeing it in person - the white is not white at all. It's more of a cream / eggshell color. The pillow is fantastic and super darling, so I am keeping it and putting it in the living room instead. I wish there was a similar item out there (in price and quality) that was actually white and not off-white. Pillow arrived in record time, and I am satisfied with the purchase overall.

    Read More
    drppnbmbs March 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andy July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links