Starting at $65.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/Outdoor Majestic Home Goods Vertical Stripe Small Cube Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as firm as I'd like
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The looks of this are fine, but I just don't love it. It feels very "bean bag" and isn't as firm as I had hoped. I also don't love the feel of the fabric. I know it's outdoor fabric, but it feels very stiff and waxy. Ours has been outside for a couple of summers and hasn't faded much at all. This one was just okay for me, but I wasn't blown away.

    Read More
    juliadc October 8, 2017
  • Great extra seating!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these mainly for my grand kids when they sit at the coffee table! The covers unzip and wash easily! They're perfect for what I was looking for!

    Read More
    nursechicks March 22, 2015
  • Makes my outdoor patio just a bit more comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large square canvas ottoman. We bought the green stripe and are very happy with it!

    Read More
    dustysmom2000 July 23, 2014
  • Great quality and color.
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric and color are great, padding is plenty. One tiny thing, the stripes don't match at the joins in the fabric the way they do in the photos which is the give away to the price of this item. But other than than I love it.

    Read More
    90068 March 21, 2014
  • outdoor ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman it was big enough when centered for two people. The color is great it matches my chair cushions .I really love the way it looks. I am very happy I purchased it. It is so durable for outside use and pretty enough to put inside.

    Read More
    joivv February 7, 2014
  • wrong item sent
    Verified Purchase

    This is more a review of Overstock than of this item. I ordered two of the navy striped small cube pillows, but Overstock sent two of the large round beanbags instead. This tends to happen with Overstock - they send the wrong thing, or don't send something on time when I've paid extra for expedited shipping. Just beware that Overstock may have great pricing and selection, but their record of delivering the right items isn't so great.

    Read More
    michelle070809 October 8, 2013
  • Black & white cube
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for extra seating around the pool or as foot stools.

    Read More
    sbskalov30 October 5, 2013
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a 17 x 17 cube, well that is not at all what I received ! it was round, a bean bag chair for a child ! terrible. Looked nothing at all like the advertised product.

    Read More
    peck820 August 13, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered along with the chair. Both are beautiful.

    Read More
    barb717 June 19, 2013
  • Cute and beachy
    Verified Purchase

    We did my tween daughter's room in a casual "beachy" theme and I picked these up for extra seating around a small coffee table and little futon couch we put in one corner. They're really cute and added a good pop to her understated sea-blue and neutral color scheme. They're firm and hold their shape but they're comfortable to sit on. They're all-weather so the'd be good for poolside or on an outdoor porch for extra seating or an ottoman. Like them!

    Read More
    hoffman5 March 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brynn B. August 8, 2017