Sale Starts at: $38.69

Save $4.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/Outdoor Majestic Home Goods Vertical Stripe Large Square Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LGRoberts44
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow matched perfectly with my décor. I truly love this item!!

    Read More
    Laurette G. February 27, 2017
  • Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the navy and off white and I am so in love with these! They are big and filled well. They look absolutely great on the couch...great buy

    Read More
    Katie L. April 8, 2016
  • Lili F
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. It really is water proof

    Read More
    Lillian F. November 20, 2015
  • Doesn't hold up outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows take on a lot of water and don't hold up well outdoors. They also get very dirty easily and are resistant to cleaning.

    Read More
    dallastexas2121 October 1, 2015
  • Great Quality!! Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are awesome! They are full and firm and the color is perfect. Awesome for our boat!

    Read More
    Gina B. May 27, 2015
  • Great Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned these pillows for over a year now. They have stood up to the hot summers in Oklahoma without fading. If you are looking for a fun accent pillow then I recommend this one. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    sbskalov30 August 21, 2014
  • Delivered to wrong address!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 pillows and for some reason they were sent in 2 separate shipments. One arrived at my home, the second was sent without a post code and ended up at a home with the same street name but in a completely different part of the city!

    Read More
    hartham83 July 25, 2014
  • large striped outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These outdoor pillows are nice. Because they are meant for outdoor use, the surface is more textured than an indoor pillow (and the fabric is a somewhat little stiffer not something I'd probably fall asleep with my face on). The colored stripes seem to be printed on versus in the weave. But for outdoor they are fine to add extra support to the outdoor sectional and adds a nice bold accent. They are quite stuffed and puffy which might be nice over time since they probably won't flatten anytime soon. There were a couple loose fabric threads at the seam (but the seam itself is closed not as if it would come apart or anything). The stuffing is sewn unto the pillow so does not come out of the pillow if you were going to try to wash the just pillow cover.

    Read More
    jtfintom August 8, 2013
  • Well made pillow, color off white not pure white.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pillow to go with a quilt I also bought on Overstock. Loved both products just the pillow color white was not a pure white but more of an off white. The quilt had pure white and I was hoping it would match. We loved the quality and design on the pillow so we kept it anyway.

    Read More
    willynill August 7, 2013
Sponsored Links