Sale: $84.99

Was: $102.99

Save $18.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/ Outdoor Lattice Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Definitely and outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't use this indoors every very thin good for outdoor spaces

    Read More
    Stavroul B. March 1, 2017
  • Nice rug for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true and bright. Nice rug.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. June 1, 2016
  • Lindsey, CT
    Verified Purchase

    These outdoor rugs are beautiful. I use them on my outdoor deck which is on the water. These conditions are brutal. As I get ready for warmer weather, they look brand new. My neighbor's dog had a little accident. I used white vinegar to rinse it off, no stain, no ring and I can't tell where it happened. These wear like iron.

    Read More
    Linda S. March 30, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a hard time getting the edges to stay down, and not curl even after days of heavy items sitting on top. But other than that, this is a great rug for the price. I bought it for my living room, but plan to put it outside instead because it looks more like an outdoor rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser96606 March 29, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and expensive but was very inexpensive. We ordered a rug pad to go underneath to prevent it from slipping on our hardwood floor and to make it a little softer to stand on. Also, we have 2 cats and they scratch their claws on it, but you can't tell at all because it doesn't pull nor shed. Fantastic rug!

    Read More
    happycouch12 March 15, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great price too!!!!! I would buy again.

    Read More
    Leslie C. December 21, 2015
  • LuAnn
    Verified Purchase

    Good outdoor carpet Fades after the summer is over

    Read More
    LuAnnD D. December 11, 2015
  • Patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug! It has held up very well on our patio, through the bad rainy weather. Great buy!

    Read More
    msuchetski November 28, 2015
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a gray rug, don't buy this. I had to put this in another room that matches tan/brown undertones, as the rug is a light brown, not gray. It's been a couple months and the edges still won't lie flat. The rug is semi-smooth. It doesn't ball up. It vacuums nicely. I'm glad I had another room to put it in or I would have been upset. On the hunt still for the right rug for my kitchen dining area though...

    Read More
    Tyler H. November 27, 2015
  • Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Vacuums easily. I have it outside.

    Read More
    afsheen g. November 13, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and feels great. An excellent deal.

    Read More
    cara1009 October 20, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color more dramatic in person

    Read More
    caden032009 October 4, 2015
  • Great rug; great value -perfect for my entry/patio
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these 2 rugs for my back porch sitting area and my front porch entryway. They have been through 2 big monsoon rainstorms here in Arizona with 60-90 mph winds and torrential rain. They didn't blow around in the high winds, handled the rain like a pro and dried out quickly. They also look wonderful. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Delivery was fast and efficient.

    Read More
    Tracy M. September 7, 2015
  • Loved this rug, just too narrow
    Verified Purchase

    I loved everthing about this rug, except the size. I needed a square rug it seems and this one was just too narrow. The larger size was too big, this one too small. Too bad, as everthing else about this rug was perfect

    Read More
    Sandy M. September 3, 2015
  • Would not even realized this is indoor/outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for underneath my dining room table. The quality is amazing. You can never tell that this is an indoor/outdoor rug. So far all the spills have wiped up really well with no staining. I highly recommend this for eating areas.

    Read More
    Valerie T. September 2, 2015
  • patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for outside and the color is bright & vibrant

    Read More
    Michelle E. September 1, 2015
  • Love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fit perfectly in my entryway. It was exactly how it looked and is a good quality product.

    Read More
    agray12 August 28, 2015
  • very nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    the color i got (grey) looks great and the fabric is very durable and perfect for outdoor porch.

    Read More
    Leslie V. August 19, 2015
  • Excellent, classic
    Verified Purchase

    Used on an outdoor porch. I was worried that the low cost would mean the edges would not flatten (like cheap rugs), but this is not the case. Within hours, the rugs were lying flat. They completely changed the look of the porch, turning it from a reasonable to an inviting space.

    Read More
    Mark B. July 9, 2015
  • Pagirl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Really transformed our sun porch. The color is dark so it will show up any crumbs very quickly.

    Read More
    clowed3469 July 1, 2015
Sponsored Links