Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/Outdoor Lace Medallion Multi Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For an outdoor rug.....AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very soft and well-made for an outdoor (or indoor) carpet. The colors are very vibrant and I've received many compliments! the ends of the carpet are sewn in a way to really keep it together. You'll love it!!

    Read More
    jacqueline26101 March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful, bright
    Verified Purchase

    Really dresses up a Lanai and it looks and feels like an indoor rug. I tried to order another but unfortunately they were out. Has held up great in Florida along side the pool. I just vacuum the short pile. Just love it and it is hard to find this color combo

    Read More
    Kathy H. April 22, 2015
  • Nice rug at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my living room. I was looking for a bright rug and thought this would do the job; however, once I received it, I realized it was a tad too bright for my taste. Rather than deal with the returning it I moved it to my guest bedroom and it works wonderfully there. The colors are bright and the rug has a bit of a sheen to it. I feel the colors in person match the picture. It's a great indoor/outdoor rug at a reasonable price. My advice is, if purchased for indoor use place in a bedroom.

    Read More
    nycluxury June 20, 2014
  • Fun rug-
    Verified Purchase

    Pros-its a fun, modern colorful rug that offers lots of design ideas. Con--I had to order twice, the first one came damaged via shipping, filthy dirty. Overstock was quick to send a replacement...this one too, the plastic has been ripped in spots so there is some dirt. I am going to get over it, take the hose out and wash it down...if I didn't really like it I would be returning it...request better shipping, as the rug is worth it.

    Read More
    battlecatt May 13, 2014
  • Very elegant, I can't believe it's indoor/outdoor!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been on my patio for a year now and has not faded one bit. It cleans up well. Everyone is stunned it is an indoor/outdoor rug.

    Read More
    ssarina April 29, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug, came in great condition. The colors are vibrant. the base color is off-white and not white. I am using it as an outdoor rug and we love how soft it is! Love this product.

    Read More
    gagank April 29, 2014
  • be aware
    Verified Purchase

    this item is wrapped in plastic for shipping. mine arrived with several tears in the plastic, so the rug was dirty when it got here. i was instructed to leave it as is until the carrier picks it up, so i can't speak to whether or not it's easy to clean. i can tell you that it is not a flat weave like many outdoor polypropylene rugs, but is textured more like an indoor rug, so it cannot simply be hosed down. i can also tell you the colors are bright and lovely just like the pictures, which is why i rated the style "excellent". i rated quality and value "average" since the site requires a rating to be filled in, but i don't have any real way of knowing. i'm saying no to the recommend to the friend part based on the way it was shipped, not on the product itself.

    Read More
    abgl22 October 22, 2013
  • If you are looking for color, this does it.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our back patio area. I wanted some kind of color brought into our dessert scape backyard. This did the trick. It makes our patio table pop and it gives me many options for pillows and accents around the patio.

    Read More
    jojoquick21 October 22, 2013
  • Very pretty but came stained!
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet was very pretty but the one I received was stained so I had to return it. It looks a lot fresher and lighter in the picture than in person. And the background is cream (off-white) so keep that in mind.

    Read More
    happymomma3 August 11, 2013
  • HOW MUCH FUN CAN ONE RUG BE???????
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this rug on my computer monitor and debated on whether or not to get a huge outdoor rug. This is my first, I was looking for something simple and plain and then I found this gorgeous medallion flower pop rug. I got it and was so happy with the quality, colors and look of it in person. It is soft on the feet too. The colors are as lovely in person as it is in the picture. Now to get a great umbrella!

    Read More
    designqueen23 July 3, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug on my patio! It's so soft and the colors are vibrant. Just a little disappointed with the manufacture defect in the looming on the corner. It's not twice able they way I placed it and I didn't want to bother with shipping it back since it

    Read More
    sdcaliqueen June 23, 2013
Sponsored Links