Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/Outdoor Illuminated Blue Rug (5'3 x 7'10")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great & has held up well over time!

    Read More
    Rachel D. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful for indoor use only!
    Verified Purchase

    Labeled as indoor/outdoor but did not really work well outside at all. Hold water. Should be used for indoors only.

    Read More
    Patricia P. December 5, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in the dining room and it's great because it's resistant to stains. Not to mention the fact that it looks nice, the colors are fun and vibrant.

    Read More
    oleo54321 January 31, 2016
  • Fast shipping! Love the colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was said to take about a week on all of my items. I received the rug one day later! Wonderful! The rug Is exactly as pictured. Colors are vibrant and I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    balidor May 13, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. But was concerned about it soaking up water & rain outdoors. Wished it were larger. We returned this rug only because of it's water / weatherproof issues.

    Read More
    bb91406 October 13, 2013
  • Color was pretty accurate
    Verified Purchase

    We have it out on our balcony. The white parts are more Ivory/cream than white but the blues are accurate. Holds up well to the weather and our one year old and two cats. Easily cleans with a vacuum.

    Read More
    anaiya July 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mcat88 April 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Atieno O. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links