Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/ Outdoor Diamonds Rug (8'6 x 13'0)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice POP of color, good value
    Verified Purchase

    pretty blues, really large, I love the interest it gave my boring room. Nice shade of blue. Crisp, clean looking.

    Read More
    suzieBEE April 2, 2016
  • Indoor/Outdoor style
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, good quality and perfect size - great buy for the money. The design makes the room so much larger and the handles wear well.

    Read More
    housegoddess1 August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product well packed and fast shipping. I love this rug it is exactly what I expected on the order , lovely pattern and quality

    Read More
    mccartt April 5, 2014
  • Truly Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    The incredible price alone warrants an excellent review but when I received the rug only three days later, I was flawed by the excellent quality and vibrant color--it is exactly as represented in the photos, even better. I never had an indoor/outdoor rug so was prepared to accept the color, pattern and quality to be at a different standard but this rug proved to be quite a excellent rug. I searched for an indoor/outdoor rug for my son's bedroom knowing that it would likely need a lot of cleaning and need to take on a lot of wear and traffic. I not only got those needs met but got an amazing rug that transformed his room. The rug is a true navy and ivory with a vibrant pattern. It doesn't have any loose fibers so no shedding. It's a true 8.6' x 13'. When this comes back in stock, buy it!

    Read More
    lisabrooklyn April 5, 2014
  • Equal amounts navy and cream
    Verified Purchase

    It's very hard to tell in the photo but it is equal parts navy and cream. It's a real navy. In terms of the rug itself, we change fairly often due to heavy traffic and dogs. This is a durable indoor/outdoor rug I'm using in the living room. If you were sitting or lying on it, it would be scratchy and not soft. If you're walking on it, it's padded enough (like a carpet without padding). I had not trouble matching the navy with another rug from a different maker (also bought from Overstock). It's a busy pattern but it works for us. We bought this at a heavily discounted price and I wondered if it would "really" be 8X13. Yes it is.

    Read More
    momatduke March 17, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bit of a rug addiction. I'm always on the hunt for a rug that is stylish but functional for a family of four + two dogs that like to play outside AND inside. This rug has a thin pile and doesn't shed. Its pattern adds a bit of zest to my transitional/modern home. The picture gave off more of a vibrant blue than what I pulled out of the wrapping. I took a chance that the description "Navy" would offer an actual navy-colored rug. Glad I did. It's perfectly navy. I have two gray couches sitting on top of it as well as two white leather chairs. Looks awesome! Many compliments. This is the second indoor/outdoor rug I have purchased from Overstock. The first rug I bought has been on my back patio totally exposed to the elements (rain, snow, sun, etc) for two years now. Because of this, it didn't take long before my dogs tracked mud and yard muck all over it. I actually pressured washed it and it looks like new again! All the white elements of the rug are white again. Blew my mind! I decided to buy another one for the indoors knowing that if it came down to it, I could drag it outside and pressure wash it back to life. I am not using a rug pad underneath. It sits on top of hardwoods. It has not made any sort of marks on the hardwoods, which is a common problem with rugs. It is easy to vacuum and doesn't clog the vacuum with fibers like many of my previous rugs have. I would highly recommend this rug if you're looking for a statement piece with functionality. Perfect for my busy life and family!! Also, because it's so thin it took a week or so for the edges to lay smoothly. No worries - with a few heavy books and a reverse roll every day or so it made its way to perfectly flat. I will continue to buy indoor/outdoors rugs! They are less expensive than your standard indoor rugs and offer just as much flare!!

    Read More
    mmlittle February 4, 2014
  • Recent Rug Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price paid. The rug is surprisingly soft and looks great. Easy to clean as well. My only concern was the delivery - the rug was left outside of our apartment rather than with the management office. It sat outside for 7 days while we were on Christmas vacation. Fortunately we have honest neighbors.

    Read More
    bledyard January 10, 2014
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Royal Blue design with royal blue trim. This looks amazing in my dining room! I wish the brand name was on the site so I could find other patterns! BEST size/quality for the price.

    Read More
    shoefetish02 July 25, 2013
  • The Perfect Deck Rug
    Verified Purchase

    ... and I've already recommended this to friends and neighbors! What a fantastic deal for such a humongous rug! If I weren't already a frequent Overstock customer, I would've thought the low price was a mistake after comparison shopping. It feels soft - great for bare feet - not scratchy/plastic like other outdoor rugs. The only downside is that it does tend to hold water after a downpour, but I think it feels kinda refreshing to walk on wet! The great news is, it does not seem susceptible to mold/mildew, dries fairly quickly, and is very easy to clean as needed. The design is modern and fresh and after two months of outdoor use, it looks just like new. We bought the first one for our deck and liked it so much that we wanted one for the basement too. Although the product was by then out of stock, I knew to keyin a website request to be notified when/if it was restocked and - voila - bought the second rug once notified. The Customer Service from Overstock continues to exceed my expectations!

    Read More
    zmom1 July 20, 2013
Sponsored Links