Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $57.80
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/Outdoor Bamboo from Rayon Small Cube Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    A good size foot rest that moves easily out of the way when not needed.

    Read More
    Nana8 February 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, very nice & comfortable for foot rest

    Read More
    SandyR January 4, 2017
  • Ottoman bliss.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is so comfy for your heels and ankles. Great outdoor addition and it matches my cushions perfectly.

    Read More
    Vickie H. November 16, 2016
  • serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    reasonably priced, easy to move around (even by the grandchildren), good height to rest your legs, cover comes off to wash, has held color on porch with wicked afternoon sun

    Read More
    maryanthelibrarian June 16, 2016
  • Can't maintain it shapes
    Verified Purchase

    Overtime this beads ottoman losses it shape. Should not have bought them.

    Read More
    Deedee January 30, 2016
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This little cube was a great addition to my deck this past summer. It's cute, functional and comfy! The color is exactly as shown.

    Read More
    ncutler December 31, 2015
  • Jersey Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well on my balcony. Good price. Easy to clean, perfect height. Brought it inside to store for the winter and ended up using it. Will be looking for another one that is appropriate for the living room

    Read More
    Graham22 December 17, 2015
  • Cute but crushable.
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute ottomans and the color is nice--burnt orange. However, they crush very easily when you put your feet on them. You have to keep fluffing them up to get them back into their intended shape. They are very light weight.

    Read More
    Sherry C. November 3, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are ok, but not great. They get out of shape pretty quick and are sort of cheap feeling and flimsy. I did expect a better product for the price. The colors are cute though and bright.

    Read More
    joyk45 September 3, 2015
  • Bamboo Small Cube Ottoman burnt orange
    Verified Purchase

    Chose this to go in my bedroom to have an accent color with taupe, light blue and beige colors that I have already.

    Read More
    mrice123 May 21, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    First, regarding price, I think all poufs are overpriced for what they are, but if you are going to pay it, get these!! I was so nervous, but I didn't need to be. These are so well made and beautiful. My main concern was that they were going to "squish" down and always have to be "re-worked" to get back into shape. NOPE! They are well packed and solid, but comfortable. I can't comment on how they are outside as mine are for extra seating in the house when all the kids visit. Now I say, "Pull up a pouf!" lol

    Read More
    nanniegoat85 December 3, 2014
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this item for a a while now. It has held up well in the rain and the wind. We use it as an additional seating and will use it as a table when needed. After use, is easy to bring back to its original shape.

    Read More
    shopabargin May 6, 2014
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    cute little ottoman, neat colors, a little smaller than anticipated

    Read More
    timpedsmd March 7, 2014
  • Incorrect color
    Verified Purchase

    The actual color of this little ottoman is a burnt orange, much darker than expected. The material is definitely made for outside as it is rather rough and it is filled with a bean-bag type of material. A little bit squishy.

    Read More
    lgilly December 21, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, sturdy and an all around great little ottoman or extra seating. Recommend highly!

    Read More
    vtmel July 4, 2013
  • Great and Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these cubes for my outdoor/enclosed room. They are the perfect height for feet or a drink tray, easy to clean, easy to reshape and the perfect pop of color.

    Read More
    brolling98 June 13, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for what I have been seeing comparable in stores. Love it for my small patio, very flexible to put your feet up on or for extra seating.

    Read More
    beachgirl63 June 5, 2013
  • Outdoor ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the ottoman but wish the color was more bright orange. It is very large so you can even use it as a seat.

    Read More
    girlfriend36 May 11, 2013
  • Comfy feet
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is bean bag like in that it is squishy. It is cute and works for putting my feet up on patio. It is as good as more expensive ones I have seen.

    Read More
    csdmca April 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jenatlanta August 13, 2017
Sponsored Links