Sale: $102.14

Was: $113.49

Save $11.35 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/ Outdoor 48" Bench Cushion with Sunbrella Fabric Solid Traditional

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful red.
    Verified Purchase

    Oad is well made and sturdy. Not cheep but l, worth the price.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. January 22, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great on my bench and seems to be holding up well. Even Jimmy likes it.

    Read More
    namllu October 12, 2016
  • Greg S
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cushion for our mudroom looks great it was just what I was looking for color and size perfect. Nice material. Color was the same as picture.

    Read More
    Greg S. September 27, 2016
  • Great Fast Color
    Verified Purchase

    Kept color in sun all summer! Sturdy, kept bounce and is an excellent cushion.

    Read More
    Stephen C S. September 23, 2016
  • Nice and long
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good and well made. It takes a while to receive this product, it is custom made. I ordered the color cilantro and received the avocado. Haven't decided what to do bc it will take a while to get the right one. The avocado color works.

    Read More
    cabinlife September 10, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    well constructed great value for a nice bench

    Read More
    Ted B. July 10, 2016
  • Just the ticket
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is exactly what was needed to make my garden retreat perfect. Tne color is as represented and so matches the pillows I already possesed; it softens the benches seat so that sitting or reclining on my side is restful, peaceful and sublime. It is joyful to sit, enjoying the sight and scent of the flowers as well as the quiet songs of birds. So restful it also has made my bench a peacefyl meditive space.

    Read More
    Sandra L. April 27, 2016
  • Still strong
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this over 5 years ago. It weathered beautifully and still graces my terrace.

    Read More
    pamw February 3, 2016
  • Almost a 5*
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking bench, just as the photo shows. The wooden slats are fairly thin so bigger folks may want to avoid this bench. It arrived one connector bolt short.

    Read More
    Jeff H. November 22, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color but the foam has only lasted a couple of months...now it is flat...

    Read More
    shashawna July 31, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this cushion for two summers already and it still looks new. It is on a patio is in the sun for about four hours each day. Have been very pleased with this cushion.

    Read More
    JUDY I. April 11, 2015
  • Love the cushion and the fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my cushion out on my bench. My 83 year old mother came over and sat on it. She noticed immediately how comfortable and nice it was. I'm hoping to continue enjoying my cushion every morning with my coffee.

    Read More
    aajsh August 6, 2014
  • Good cushion !
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cushion very much ! My out door life is much more comfortable :)

    Read More
    cucuclaire July 26, 2014
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The product is Sunbrella fabric which I love. The color was just like the photo. Seems to be very comfortable although this is winter and I haven't yet had it outside to see if it wears through the season. I have no doubt that it will. Wish it came in more variety of Sunbrella colors.

    Read More
    byrdbonnie January 4, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cushion in antique beige and the color is just as it appears on line. I would have liked it to be a little bit thicker since it is being used on a rod iron bench, but it does the job just as well. It is still comfortable to sit on and did I mention it looks amazing. I used the coordinating Clara pillows for the the pack of the bench and the set looks like I paid much more for it. Thanks overstock for not disappointing!

    Read More
    sapphire07 July 24, 2013
  • swing cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cushion. I can nap on the swing. The cushion is nice and thick and pretty too. The red makes a statement!

    Read More
    eaglelover1943 June 25, 2013
  • Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I looked for the right Cushion of our Bench which was in our front walkway and could not find the right look. We looked for weeks and when I looked on website was so excited because of all the choices. Very pleased!

    Read More
    mygrl April 24, 2013
  • Great Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is very sturdy and comfortable. I would have liked it more if it was thicker. But it is exactly as advertised and fits perfectly with my decor in my bedroom (using it indoors instead of as an outdoor cushion).

    Read More
    jamminjenny June 7, 2012
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bench cushion for an indoor storage bench in our living room. The cushion is a very dark brown, the perfect length and width for the bench, and so easy to spot clean because of the Sunbrella Fabric. I am very pleased with the quality and color of this bench cushion and have already told several friends where I bought it. It was packaged very well and arrived within 3 or 4 days after I placed my order.

    Read More
    desertresident1 December 30, 2011
  • GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cushions, I got the solid red and I have the polka dot pillows also, LOVE THEM!!!

    Read More
    grandmabaseball December 9, 2011
Sponsored Links