| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $286.19

Save $80.80 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/ Outdoor 25-inch Chaise Lounge Cushion with Sunbrella Fabric

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our lounge nicely--nice and wide

    Read More
    bgink August 7, 2015
  • Overstock of Cheap Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    The chaise lounge cushions were very cheap. Now I undersand why there were so many in stock! They were puckered and the quality was very low! I am not sure I will ever buy anything else from overstock.com! I returned the items with no issues and received my money back but I had to pay $**.** return shipping! Caveat Emptor!

    Read More
    Angela & james L. May 5, 2015
  • Sunbrella is the way to go
    Verified Purchase

    When it came time to replace my no name brand of outdoor cushions that came with my loungers I decided to spend the extra money and buy Sunbrella brand. I have been totally happy with these for over a year now and would recommend to anyone looking for a quality outdoor cushion to buy these. Mine are out in the elements year round without covers in the winter and they have been great.

    Read More
    sbskalov30 August 21, 2014
  • Really nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Sunbrella is a very good brand, however the thickness of the cushion was not as cushy as I would have like these chaise lounge cushions to be. The weight on one's body really presses down against the metal of the chaise lounge and I am not a heavy person by any means. These cushions were pricey and I was a little disappointed. They are pretty and look good but if you plan on laying out for a few hours these cushions are not the most comfortable.

    Read More
    joann2010 October 18, 2013
  • Poor quality foam cushion.
    Verified Purchase

    For the VERY EXPENSIVE price I expected a foam cushion that was a much higher grade than the flimsy one in this lounge cushion. It was three times the price of a cheap discount cushion and you can feel EVERY metal cushion support under you. I kept it because I realized that the width of the cushion is made for the lounge chair so they really had me over the proverbial barrel with this one...otherwise it would have gone right back!

    Read More
    deborahj July 15, 2012
  • Cushy chaise cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chaise cover cushion! Cool and water repellant. Color is great. just enough firmness to be a perfect nap place.

    Read More
    anotherhappyoverstocker May 25, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Color was spot on. Fits chaise I bought from you. Fabric looks good.

    Read More
    utelake December 13, 2011
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cushion to replace my old one. I wanted a solid color cushion and there were few to pick from. However, I insisted on good quality because I wanted this one to last for a while. I knew the Sunbrella name was the best fabric available (my husband is in the patio furniture business). So far, the bird dirt cleans up well, and the cushions are think and comfortable. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    jumpinjaffy June 23, 2011
  • I love this lounge cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. I wanted a chaise cushion that would be attractive, comfortable, and affordable. The cushion I received is a warm beige that matches perfectly the other elements of my outdoor "room." It is really comfortable, neither too soft nor too firm. It bounces back after being sat upon so it always looks really nice. My favorite feature is its stain-resistant fabric. I stilled a red beverage on it and it cleaned up beautifully!

    Read More
    caw4 April 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan R. July 22, 2017
Sponsored Links