Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $37.59

Was: $52.49

Save $14.90 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Ivory Leaf Motif Area Rug (3'2 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY AREA RUG, IT LOOKS GREAT IN MY FAMILY ROOM, I RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME ON THE COLORS AND RICHNESS OF THE RUG,,,

    Read More
    pattiebryan March 5, 2017
  • jpm
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved in to a new home and needed some area rugs that didn't cost an arm and a leg, but looked that way. This one fit the bill. Perfect colors for my needs. Soft. Good size. And the colors are true to the website.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. August 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug reminded me of my favorite quilt and didn't disappoint! I had bought the 3 different sizes, love them all, and just ordered 2 more!

    Read More
    Anne C. August 23, 2016
  • Love this rug😀
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go in my study. It gives some nice color without going overboard. I can buy accessories in a number of colors that I pull from the rug. I wish this came in a 4 or 5 foot round to put in my garden room. It would be perfect.

    Read More
    Happy3 April 5, 2016
  • Attractive and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good under coffee table in living room.

    Read More
    buckeye1111 April 3, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the color. True to the picture. Arrived on time. Great Buy

    Read More
    Jalisa N. February 25, 2016
  • Nice area rug for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my kitchen area. It works well for that area an replaced another rug that was not stain resistant.

    Read More
    jlpal October 24, 2015
  • Looks better online
    Verified Purchase

    The colors looked prettier to me in the picture than when I saw the rug in person. For example, the darkest leaves look black in person and are rather jarring. When other reviewers said the rug was 'thin' I thought that related to the thickness of the rug, which I was okay with, But thin apparently meant sparse - the backing was visible. I returned the rug.

    Read More
    brierbear March 13, 2014
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the product. Exactly as described. Quite pretty.

    Read More
    jeanjeanj July 25, 2013
  • Lovely rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug met all my expectations. It was the right colors as shown in the picture and looks lovely on a medium dark wood floor. It lays flat, doesn't curl at the corners and vacuums easily. I was very pleased with my purchase and the price was right. It was delivered quickly in good shape. Thank you for making shopping easy.

    Read More
    dzand June 4, 2013
  • LIGHTWEIGHT BUT EXCELLENT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    COLORS A LITTLE MORE VIBRANT THAN SITE. BROWN & BLUE/GREEN. NICELY BOUND. LIGHTWEIGHT. NOT MEANT FOR HEAVY TRAFFIC. I HAVE IT JUST FOR STEPPING OUT OF BED. IT DEFINITELY NEEDS A RUBBER MAT UNDER AS THE BACK IS A KIND OF HARD SURFACE. IT IS A VERY GOOD BUY FOR THE MONEY.

    Read More
    njnancy17 May 15, 2013
  • very nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was at least a thick as advertised, and didn't curl up when I put it down. The colors are nice and I think it will hold up well in the entrance way at the back door. All in all a good deal from Overstock.

    Read More
    flipthedog April 10, 2013
  • very nice, needs non-slip pad on smooth floors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice low thick pile for the price(no backing showing through). Was packaged and rolled nicely. Rerolled the other direction for a day to get it straight. Colors looked the same on my mac as they do online, not bright, but earthy and neutral. The tans were actually maybe a little lighter. I have smooth wood laminate floors and this definitely needs a pad or it will slide all over the place. It is not rubber backed. It's a great buy and I love it. Hope this helps!

    Read More
    tghostgirl October 3, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug at a great price. Delivered promptly. Nice colors and pattern.

    Read More
    mariahop October 2, 2012
  • Great little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little rug for what I needed. I have a large carpeted closet, and I was ruining the carpet right in the area I stand to put on my lotion/shoes/jewelry etc. This rug fit the bill just perfect. It is very soft and pretty. It lays flat even over carpet. I'm sure it will hide spilled lotion and other stains and protect my carpet. Very happy with my rug. Cheap price for a good product.

    Read More
    bbarnett3634 July 13, 2012
  • Leaf Rug

    For the price, you can't beat this rug. It is very nice looking and much plusher and softer than I expected. I'm glad that I got two of these rugs.

    Read More
    pattysue7 July 4, 2012
  • This rug is great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more than i wished for...colors are rich. It pops the color of my sofa and adds a 3rd color to decorating scheme. I had no problem with it laying flat. You can't get a better rug for under $$$. I love the deals at Overstock,,my goto online store!

    Read More
    kate645 May 23, 2012
  • Lovely, lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for under my antique desk. Brings a bit of contemporary nod to the room.

    Read More
    texaniniowa April 11, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. It's been in our master bathroom for six months now. Held up great. No shedding, no worn areas and still feels soft under foot. Delivered rolled up and the kinks took about a week to soften. The lightest background shade is actually lighter than the photo (at least on our computer) but all the other colors were exactly as described/appeared in photo. It's a little on the thin side and I was planning on buying a rug pad, but it doesn't move around at all like expected it to, so I never bought one. If you wanted more of a plush feel, a thick rug pad would certainly provide that. Overall, very happy with this rug. Great price and a great size! Thank You Overstock :)

    Read More
    imll1999 February 14, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I use these rugs in a very high traffic area in my house and they are performing very well, even with snow and salt being tracked in from the back door. Have received compliments from my "rug snob" neighbor.

    Read More
    pbillman January 21, 2012
Sponsored Links