Sale: $52.69

Was: $61.99

Save $9.30 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Ivory Floral Rug (1'10 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little rug. Still enjoying

    Read More
    OstkUser967387 February 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to go with the larger one and I love them both. They clean up well and are beautiful!

    Read More
    Amy P. November 24, 2015
  • Marcy H
    Verified Purchase

    These did not hold up very well.

    Read More
    justmarcy November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant pretty colors! The only minor issue is one corner doesn't always lie flat.

    Read More
    Kristina W. August 30, 2015
  • kmrt57
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as it appears. It is not plush but perfect for my downstairs family room.

    Read More
    kmrt57 August 20, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've actually had this rug for a couple of years now. It's held up great!

    Read More
    Deborah B. July 13, 2015
  • Not what I hoped....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these runners a year and a half ago. The colors were true to the picture, but the rugs are very thin and did not hold up well in our busy household; they have since been tossed.

    Read More
    babyboyblue May 31, 2015
  • Great runner and color!
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for runner to go with area carpet in living room, something more contemporary. This matches the area rug I purchased last year and loved the effect in the living room. I wished it was a little wider but it will do until I find another great value at Overstock, my favorite place to shop for quality and value !

    Read More
    melvacats April 30, 2014
  • Floral rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Took awhile for the lumps to go away from being rolled up.

    Read More
    dasisme March 13, 2014
  • Amazing Color, Length, and Durability
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy this rug and its length. The floral pattern is adorable and matches the DYI bench I just added in our entry way. I appreciate how affordable it also was!

    Read More
    anything3 June 25, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. I like this rug a lot. Cleans up easily

    Read More
    marlasview May 28, 2013
  • I LOVE this runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner for two reasons. First I loved the pattern and colors. Second it was a low pile. I needed a low pile runner because this would be going in the hall of our back door. We've had no problems with the door catching on it at all. We like it so much, we bought a larger one for our living room!

    Read More
    ficklesipper March 20, 2013
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is just ok. It works well for what we needed but I wouldn't purchase in a larger size... It has started to pill and the pile is very low.

    Read More
    daisyphoebe1231 December 26, 2012
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this runner to go from my front door, but it is too skinny. I can't measure things apparently, but it will fit very nicely in another area, so it's working out just fine. It's very pretty and brightens up my dark floors. PLUS the blue is amazing... I'm totally using it for the top half of my dining room now. I love it.

    Read More
    blingx4 November 9, 2012
  • It's Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with appearance, price and initial quality...will know more after a period of use : )

    Read More
    0mymy October 28, 2012
  • Beautiful rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The color was extremely similar to the website; aqua, rust, avocado green and extremely soft.

    Read More
    wisemom2 June 18, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just as it was described and looks great in my mud room. An affordable way to add some different colors to a small area.

    Read More
    otownmom June 17, 2012
  • Rug quickly looks old and worn
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design and colors of this rug, but was unhappy with the quality. While the rug has not frayed or torn, it is very thin and looked old and worn out within weeks of use. And, I would note that I have a full-time housekeeper who is able to sweep or vacuum the rug daily.

    Read More
    botskaty June 15, 2012
  • beautiful, but small
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner.......the only reason for 4 stars was size......very small runner......which i had read in description, but thought it might still work. Im keeping it to use somewhere else..........i have the larger version in my living room and LOVE it! Excellent quality for a less exspensive rug......and the pattern is amazing! Just beautiful!

    Read More
    codycathy March 16, 2012
  • BOLD FLORAL RUG THAT REALLY POPS WITH COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    ORDERED THE RUNNER FIRST JUST TO SEE HOW WELL IT WOULD FIT IN WITH MY DECOR. MAKES THE ENTRYWAY REALLY POP WITH THE BOLD COLORS IN THE RUG...CAN'T WAIT TO ORDER LARGER ROOM SIZE RUG FOR MY GREAT ROOM. THE RUG APPEARS TO BE OF GREAT QUALITY AND SO SOFT, LOVE IT!

    Read More
    vjackson543 March 15, 2012
Sponsored Links