Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $141.59

Was: $176.99

Save $35.40 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Ivory Floral Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grossly printed
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are not bad for the price but I had a disappointment and surprise when I opened the second one. The first rug was 5 x 7 and was an accurate match to the online photo. The second rug, about 8 x 10, had a huge print. In other words, instead of just making the rugs different sizes, they actually blew up the print and it was hideous compared to the smaller one. Think of it as if you had a chair and a sofa in the same pattern...would you want the sofa print to be 3x larger? No, the print should be the same no matter what size the rug. I am keeping the smaller and might purchase another smaller rug. As I said, the rugs are very thin, nice, but barely more than cardboard. It is difficult to rewrap and return such a large item. I would not recommend the 8 x 10 rug at all.

    Read More
    flowerflower22 December 2, 2012
  • Indoor Ivory Floral Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Very soft. Expected ferns to be closer together, but they are fine. For the price this is absolutely a wonderful deal!! Would buy again.

    Read More
    revsnow June 22, 2011
  • Not Indoor Rug Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Image on screen shows a much more luxurious rug than what you receive. This rug has more red than shown in photo- actually kind of burgundy. The shading in the pattern is done by alternating color threads and this make the pattern look cheap. This rug looks like the ones on my deck for thickness. It is marked as an indoor rug but I could only see using it on top of a neutral carpet. Possibly ok for under a dining table or somewhere were it is largely covered. I would send it back but shipping would be too much. It arrived rolled and is the wrinkles are coming out with weight.

    Read More
    jennylp May 15, 2012
  • Nice rug, affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    We love our rug! We've have it about six months and it seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    snelly March 21, 2012
  • Even better in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. Wish they had more. Want another for the dining room.

    Read More
    jessw14 March 14, 2012
  • So much nicer than I expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was so much more than I expected! The quality is superb, colors are beautiful. Looks fantastic in my livingroom and EVERYONE has complimented me on it. I thought for the price, it would be comparable to our local chain discount department store, but this area rug is so much more. I highly recommend it! You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    susanpcgrl February 23, 2012
  • Good Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Good colors. Great for the price. Not afraid to let the dog lay on it.

    Read More
    Kathleen E. July 23, 2017
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is absolutely stunning. We got it for our dining room, but it ended up clashing with our new walls (rusty red), so we returned it and got it in a smaller size for our living room (seafoam blue walls). It's definitely a nice addition!

    Read More
    OstkUser451171 July 17, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this area rug I purchased another for an adjacent room. Excellent quality and price for the merchandise compared to most department stores. Love it!!

    Read More
    Lilaine H. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful & Big!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our living room! Brightens the room and exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Paula H. March 1, 2017
  • OK, but a little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not solid, but are streaked so they look like they are printed on a bad inkjet printer. This was not evident on the photos. The rug is very thin, which you might expect for this price point.

    Read More
    OstkUser858743 January 25, 2017
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 sizes of the same rug and they are gorgeous! Just ordered 2 more!

    Read More
    Anne C. August 23, 2016
  • Pattern is Different Sizes on Different Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I really this these rugs, I just wish the pattern was the same size on all of them. The pattern is small on the small rug and super large (blown up) on the large rug. That was disappointing.

    Read More
    Kristan D. June 3, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and the runner and the smaller one and they are really beautiful in my living room/dining area. They really bring everything together. They are the perfect rugs for the room. I'm so glad that I got them. The colors are gorgeous.

    Read More
    pennies01 April 11, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice area rug. A little thicker would have been nice but still okay. Doesn't show dirt or lint easily and vacuums up well. I liked it so much I purchased three others in different sizes. The smaller rugs definitely need a skid mat under them. All of these rugs are great for the price.

    Read More
    fostermom01 January 9, 2016
  • Meh....
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK. Wouldn't buy again. Kind of flimsy. Looks OK.

    Read More
    pododub December 7, 2015
  • Diana in Indiana
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was not as vibrant as the picture portrays. It is thin but for the price it is well worth it. I have not had any smell or fuzzing up like some cheaper rugs have. I would buy again.

    Read More
    dashcraft August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in 2013 for our new home. I hesitated because I don't usually go for big prints. This is a soft and easy on the eyes and I still love it. I've gotten many compliments on it. I also have cats and have found it easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    sewlin68 August 18, 2015
  • well made rug, gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have had it over a year and it's extremely durable. I have it under my kitchen table so it sees a lot of use. I vacuum it and it looks new.

    Read More
    sethre3 August 8, 2015
  • NIce colors; quality not great.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and were very close to how they looked on the monitor. The quality is not great, though. Light weight and not much nap. We bought this for semi-disposable use, so we are not unhappy. Not a bad value for less than $$$, but don't expect a nice, heavy rug.

    Read More
    Christopher M. July 16, 2015
Sponsored Links