Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $150.44

Was: $176.99

Save $26.55 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Ivory Floral Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Good colors. Great for the price. Not afraid to let the dog lay on it.

    Read More
    Kathleen E. July 23, 2017
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is absolutely stunning. We got it for our dining room, but it ended up clashing with our new walls (rusty red), so we returned it and got it in a smaller size for our living room (seafoam blue walls). It's definitely a nice addition!

    Read More
    OstkUser451171 July 17, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this area rug I purchased another for an adjacent room. Excellent quality and price for the merchandise compared to most department stores. Love it!!

    Read More
    Lilaine H. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful & Big!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our living room! Brightens the room and exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Paula H. March 1, 2017
  • OK, but a little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not solid, but are streaked so they look like they are printed on a bad inkjet printer. This was not evident on the photos. The rug is very thin, which you might expect for this price point.

    Read More
    OstkUser858743 January 25, 2017
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 sizes of the same rug and they are gorgeous! Just ordered 2 more!

    Read More
    Anne C. August 23, 2016
  • Pattern is Different Sizes on Different Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I really this these rugs, I just wish the pattern was the same size on all of them. The pattern is small on the small rug and super large (blown up) on the large rug. That was disappointing.

    Read More
    Kristan D. June 3, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and the runner and the smaller one and they are really beautiful in my living room/dining area. They really bring everything together. They are the perfect rugs for the room. I'm so glad that I got them. The colors are gorgeous.

    Read More
    pennies01 April 11, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice area rug. A little thicker would have been nice but still okay. Doesn't show dirt or lint easily and vacuums up well. I liked it so much I purchased three others in different sizes. The smaller rugs definitely need a skid mat under them. All of these rugs are great for the price.

    Read More
    fostermom01 January 9, 2016
  • Meh....
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK. Wouldn't buy again. Kind of flimsy. Looks OK.

    Read More
    pododub December 7, 2015
  • Diana in Indiana
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was not as vibrant as the picture portrays. It is thin but for the price it is well worth it. I have not had any smell or fuzzing up like some cheaper rugs have. I would buy again.

    Read More
    dashcraft August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in 2013 for our new home. I hesitated because I don't usually go for big prints. This is a soft and easy on the eyes and I still love it. I've gotten many compliments on it. I also have cats and have found it easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    sewlin68 August 18, 2015
  • well made rug, gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have had it over a year and it's extremely durable. I have it under my kitchen table so it sees a lot of use. I vacuum it and it looks new.

    Read More
    sethre3 August 8, 2015
  • NIce colors; quality not great.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and were very close to how they looked on the monitor. The quality is not great, though. Light weight and not much nap. We bought this for semi-disposable use, so we are not unhappy. Not a bad value for less than $$$, but don't expect a nice, heavy rug.

    Read More
    Christopher M. July 16, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    it is big enough for my den and the colors were perfect. low pile and well made.I am happy with it.

    Read More
    murphydogpaws July 8, 2015
  • Exactly as discribed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when this rug arrived. The colors were as depicted. Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    toni m. June 24, 2015
  • awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an affordable and durable rug that goes with almost anything. Just ordered a 3rd!

    Read More
    Sara P. June 16, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vivid. I think it is nicer than the picture shows. Has a soft pile - not too high, but not too low.

    Read More
    Ann P. March 14, 2015
  • Mostly Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Hesitated buying this, as reviews were mixed, and I wasn't sure about the print. However, after receiving it, I was so very pleased with the style/design. I have it under my dining room table and it looks fabulous. The quality is less than I expected, but it will wear well, and most of all......as my dining room chairs are quite heavy, it is easy to pull them out from the table over this rug, as the nap is short. It is also quite easy to clean up any spills.

    Read More
    Magnoliame August 21, 2014
  • Pretty and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the color and look of this rug. I use it under my dining room table and chairs in the great room and it looks very stylish. This is not the first rug I've ordered from overstock.com and my past experience gave me confidence to order again. The only observation I can make comparing this rug to others I've ordered in the past is that it is not thick. That's not necessarily a negative, but it's not as plush as some. If you are looking for thick and plush, this is not the rug for you. But other than that, I think it's just about perfect. Very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    yumasierra May 7, 2014
Sponsored Links