Sale: $68.84

Was: $80.99

Save $12.15 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Ivory Floral Area Rug (5' x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    True to color shown on web and super fast delivery.

    Read More
    Natalie I. June 6, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, no rolling at the edges. Perfect for my office.

    Read More
    Catherine D. April 21, 2015
  • Rug

    Just as expected. Looks great and adds some warmth to room. Material is soft and the dog loves it too!

    Read More
    Jessica T. March 16, 2015
  • Ter
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with so many colors. I've had mine in a high traffic area for a year now and it is not showing signs of wear and still looks new again after vacuuming. Ordered another one for another area and keep receiving compliments.

    Read More
    Theresa A. January 9, 2015
  • Rug was just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted an area rug to place over our neutral wall-to-wall carpeting in our family room to pull together the seating area (couch and love seat) and to add some color to the neutral palette in the room. We are very happy with this rug. We purchased the 5x7 size and it fits perfectly. Price was right, too. I love the colors. The rug lay flat after just a few hours. I did place a heavy book on each corner to help the process along. I've already gotten compliments on the rug.

    Read More
    jbmatson August 5, 2014
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the rug because I loved the pattern. When I got it I was very very pleased with how soft it is. I absolutely love this rug and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    cindyinutah July 28, 2014
  • Stands the test of time & dogs too
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs (we also have the smaller 3 x 5 rug in the same pattern) have been perfect for us. We have had them for over a year now and they still look great. The colors are nearly exactly as pictured on my computer screen. They lay nice and flat. They are pretty thin, so we put a non-slip pad underneath them both. Works like a charm to keep them in place & gives a "squishier" feel. The rugs have really stood up to my 3 German shepherds & 3 possibly insane cats. For the price, you absolutely cannot go wrong with these rugs.

    Read More
    raggedypeach May 28, 2014
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    this was a good buy and goes great with the decor in room also got discount coupon

    Read More
    pat2014 April 29, 2014
  • This rug is perfect for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for in front of my couch, and this had wonderful colors. It's very soft and my pups love laying on it.

    Read More
    daffet0351 April 29, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to what was picture online. Soft underfoot. Pulls the whole room together!

    Read More
    lorigo13 March 29, 2014
  • Floral Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews prior to ordering. This rug is thin and not plush. The colors are more blue than the picture. Was going to send back but seems too much of a bother so I'm using it in the office. I have ordered better rugs from overstock.

    Read More
    lynnbmc March 11, 2014
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works well in my bedroom. The blue color matches my quilt. The cat likes to scratch it but she has not been able to do any damage.

    Read More
    judeb3 November 19, 2013
  • floral area rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors in this rug. the pattern is exactly as shown and I have it in a high traffic area of my home and after almost a year it still looks new

    Read More
    stlconative October 9, 2013
  • A great rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. It is perfect to fit in with any color scheme. I have this covering my old carpet which gets a lot of traffic. I am having problems with the rug not laying flat at times so I may have to purchase the ruggies or something to keep the rug from bunching up. If there is any other suggestions to prevent this problem please respond.

    Read More
    greatdday71 August 16, 2013
  • Leaf Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased. Delivery time was great. Brightens up my living room.

    Read More
    newleafrug2013 June 5, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my living room, and I love it! I love the earthy tones of the colors...and how many colors are in the rug, make it easy for accessorizing with pillow and such. Overstock really offers nice things at very affordable prices!

    Read More
    mjn88 May 13, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my new rugs, I bought 2. I was worried at first about how light weight they were but they flattened out nicely and I am able to move them around without straining my back or needing anyone to help me. I feel that they are what I wanted and I like them so much I plan on ordering another one in the 8 x 10 size.

    Read More
    wilbey2209 April 16, 2013
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet looks great , just as shown on the web page. Brightens up the entire room.

    Read More
    yfbsgirl April 11, 2013
  • Nice Product for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. We bought this for our upstairs office/den. Did not want to spend a lot of money. Was concerned it would be too cheap looking, but ordered it anyway. It is by no means a quality Persian carpet of any sorts, but it is a pleasant looking and felling carpet. I got what I paid for which was not bad at all.

    Read More
    david398 March 19, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a little color to break up my living room. This rug is perfect for a small living room. It adds a little color without being overwhelming. The quality is great. I have a large dog and you would never know by looking at the rug. The rug is light weight so you definitely need to buy a rug mat to keep it from moving.

    Read More
    swillingham March 16, 2013
Sponsored Links