Sale: $70.54

Save $12.45 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Ivory Floral Area Rug (5' x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a beautiful additional to my family room. The colors are: background - light ivory, with large ferns colored olive green, burgundy-rust, bluish-gray and a little bit of black. There are rectangles colored tan as well in the print. I have this rug in a traditional room but it would also work well in modern decor. The rug brings a botanical feel to the room. It is a short pile with no loops which makes it perfect to use in a room with a dog. It arrived rolled as most carpets are and is laying perfectly flat. It had a "new" smell to it the first day but that quickly went away. I am delighted with this purchase and recommend it heartily.

    Read More
    debra57 December 7, 2011
  • Absolutely gorgous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than pleased with this rug. I have seen rugs not half as nice as this one sell for 4 times as much in the stores. It blends very well with the rest of the room. Very glad I bought this!

    Read More
    pattitann February 9, 2012
  • Indoor Ivory Floral Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for a family room. It is really prettier than it looks in the picture. It blends beautifully with my furnishings and gold wall color. I would recommend this product for anyone who wants a splash of color in their decor.

    Read More
    nookreader January 10, 2013
  • kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like a nice rug in the kitchen. this one is perfect. It's not too fancy that I'll get mad when the enevetable happens... It is in my kitchen, after all. At the same time, it is wonderful to look at. It is much less industrial looking then a plain tan rug. It hugs the floor nicely, and nobody trips. No need for a non slip pad, as I have it in a corner.

    Read More
    laluvsj January 7, 2013
  • Good for the price, nice and soft not very thick.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of the rug and it looks great in the room. It's just not as plush as I was hoping but for the money, I would buy it again.

    Read More
    rrich127 January 4, 2012
  • Love this rug also!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, good quality and again good delivery time!

    Read More
    Shawn W. April 16, 2017
  • AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY AREA RUG,,,

    Read More
    pattiebryan March 5, 2017
  • Beautiful rug but bunches up
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted when the rug arrived as it was so perfect for the spot. It really is a lovely rug. The problem I've had from the very beginning is that I can't put anything on it without it bunching up. Unfortunately, I have to put the back legs of an easy chair on it and the result is it bunches up around the legs. It does the same around a chest. Although I have tried repeatedly to resolve the problem, it seems to be impossible and the rug is now developing permanent creases. I really wish I could give this a 5 star rating because it is so beautiful but it just isn't practical unless you can place it somewhere free of furniture.

    Read More
    Margaret D. October 12, 2016
  • The rug makes the room
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug adds a wonderful pop of color with my new hardwood floors! Ordered 3 originally and just ordered 2 more!

    Read More
    Anne C. August 23, 2016
  • Ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect..cheerful

    Read More
    jazminann03 July 21, 2016
  • Remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    Thin but seems sturdy. Pretty. Looks exactly like photo. Colors are great.

    Read More
    (null) (. May 15, 2016
  • A Little Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It's really pretty and the perfect size for the area we bought it for, but there isn't really any cushion to it, so it's like walking directly on floor. I will probably buy some sort of padding to put underneath.

    Read More
    baileygirlmom April 12, 2016
  • Brightens up the room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to dining room after entire interior of house was painted.

    Read More
    buckeye1111 April 3, 2016
  • okgg
    Verified Purchase

    nice inexpensive rug.good colors

    Read More
    gail p. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect against the dark floors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the rug were exactly those I was hoping to find. My sofa/loveseat is a light sage green, and the tables are a cream color. This really looks nice under the coffee table and is perfect compliment to the dark floors. I will probably order the next size up, because the room could easily accommodate it.

    Read More
    ckinmd February 17, 2016
  • Awesome Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in the sitting room and nicely brings together the colors.

    Read More
    Texashappy January 7, 2016
  • Ivory Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it is beautiful and the price amazing! The colors on my monitor matched the rug in person. Lovely addition to our home!

    Read More
    plumbago January 5, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living/dining area and entry way. Quality rugs and affordable prices. Got here very quickly, too. The colors are gorgeous.

    Read More
    pennies01 November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Very soft at first. It hasn't seemed to hold up really well, but it's done okay (it does get an awful lot of traffic, though). Given the low price, I really don't have too much of a problem with that. I'll probably just buy another one to replace the first one!

    Read More
    burke59 August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier for the price and the quality!

    Read More
    Sara P. June 16, 2015
Sponsored Links