Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Ivory Floral Area Rug (5' x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY AREA RUG,,,

    Read More
    pattiebryan March 5, 2017
  • Beautiful rug but bunches up
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted when the rug arrived as it was so perfect for the spot. It really is a lovely rug. The problem I've had from the very beginning is that I can't put anything on it without it bunching up. Unfortunately, I have to put the back legs of an easy chair on it and the result is it bunches up around the legs. It does the same around a chest. Although I have tried repeatedly to resolve the problem, it seems to be impossible and the rug is now developing permanent creases. I really wish I could give this a 5 star rating because it is so beautiful but it just isn't practical unless you can place it somewhere free of furniture.

    Read More
    Margaret D. October 12, 2016
  • The rug makes the room
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug adds a wonderful pop of color with my new hardwood floors! Ordered 3 originally and just ordered 2 more!

    Read More
    Anne C. August 23, 2016
  • Ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect..cheerful

    Read More
    jazminann03 July 21, 2016
  • Remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    Thin but seems sturdy. Pretty. Looks exactly like photo. Colors are great.

    Read More
    (null) (. May 15, 2016
  • A Little Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It's really pretty and the perfect size for the area we bought it for, but there isn't really any cushion to it, so it's like walking directly on floor. I will probably buy some sort of padding to put underneath.

    Read More
    baileygirlmom April 12, 2016
  • Brightens up the room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to dining room after entire interior of house was painted.

    Read More
    buckeye1111 April 3, 2016
  • okgg
    Verified Purchase

    nice inexpensive rug.good colors

    Read More
    gail p. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect against the dark floors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the rug were exactly those I was hoping to find. My sofa/loveseat is a light sage green, and the tables are a cream color. This really looks nice under the coffee table and is perfect compliment to the dark floors. I will probably order the next size up, because the room could easily accommodate it.

    Read More
    ckinmd February 17, 2016
  • Awesome Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in the sitting room and nicely brings together the colors.

    Read More
    Texashappy January 7, 2016
  • Ivory Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it is beautiful and the price amazing! The colors on my monitor matched the rug in person. Lovely addition to our home!

    Read More
    plumbago January 5, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living/dining area and entry way. Quality rugs and affordable prices. Got here very quickly, too. The colors are gorgeous.

    Read More
    pennies01 November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Very soft at first. It hasn't seemed to hold up really well, but it's done okay (it does get an awful lot of traffic, though). Given the low price, I really don't have too much of a problem with that. I'll probably just buy another one to replace the first one!

    Read More
    burke59 August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier for the price and the quality!

    Read More
    Sara P. June 16, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    True to color shown on web and super fast delivery.

    Read More
    Natalie I. June 6, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, no rolling at the edges. Perfect for my office.

    Read More
    Catherine D. April 21, 2015
  • Rug

    Just as expected. Looks great and adds some warmth to room. Material is soft and the dog loves it too!

    Read More
    Jessica T. March 16, 2015
  • Ter
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with so many colors. I've had mine in a high traffic area for a year now and it is not showing signs of wear and still looks new again after vacuuming. Ordered another one for another area and keep receiving compliments.

    Read More
    Theresa A. January 9, 2015
  • Rug was just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted an area rug to place over our neutral wall-to-wall carpeting in our family room to pull together the seating area (couch and love seat) and to add some color to the neutral palette in the room. We are very happy with this rug. We purchased the 5x7 size and it fits perfectly. Price was right, too. I love the colors. The rug lay flat after just a few hours. I did place a heavy book on each corner to help the process along. I've already gotten compliments on the rug.

    Read More
    jbmatson August 5, 2014
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the rug because I loved the pattern. When I got it I was very very pleased with how soft it is. I absolutely love this rug and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    cindyinutah July 28, 2014
Sponsored Links