Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $46.79

Was: $58.49

Save $11.70 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Green Geometric Rug (1'10 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this runner. Bought it to go with the 8x10 rug of same color and design. Colors were true to what it looked like online, and rug is thicker than I thought it would be. Looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser636602 April 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it- pretty colors, soft and doesn't slide too much on floor

    Read More
    Laura W. April 11, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and colors are accurate. I have had this runner for two years and it still looks like new. Easy to clean and no curling of corners.

    Read More
    Fay F. January 28, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These runner are perfect for my long hallway-and they look just as nice in person as they do online! The Burgundy and sage green in the rug match perfectly with my decor! Just wish the 8.5x10 matching rug was back in stock so I can buy that too!

    Read More
    Natasha B. January 27, 2016
  • Pieface22
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet down my hallway. I could have used one just a little wider, but all in all, it's a great looking carpet. I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    Donna H. November 11, 2015
  • runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for the hallway. I bought the 8x5 for the living room I loved the pattern so much. It looks great and feels great on your feet too.

    Read More
    tundrawolf7 November 13, 2014
  • This runner matches my area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner and I purchased two of them to fill a 14" space. The colors are great and enhance my whole decor.

    Read More
    hrh2014 June 10, 2014
  • Bought this and large- same high quality. LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and as well as the large rug- same high quality. LOVE!

    Read More
    jackiejarr March 28, 2014
  • Excellent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price. Matches with other cheap rugs.

    Read More
    lissy303 September 27, 2013
  • awesome coverage and very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks great,very soft and covers the area great.

    Read More
    ike44 September 21, 2013
  • Awesome!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner rug matched the area rug I bought two years ago perfect!!!! I love the colors and design!!!! Shipping was fast and and annoy beat the price!!!!!!! I am a very pleased overstock customer, once again!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    angela318 March 8, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The rug matches well with where I wanted to put it. The only draw back is there is no smaller rug to match so I had to buy a burgundy small rug to put near the front door. It is not real cushiony like carpet or an oriental rug but with a pad under it, it can be. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    yoritz01 January 23, 2013
  • i liked
    Verified Purchase

    was a very nice rinner comfortable to walk on nice colors

    Read More
    evette412 December 2, 2012
  • Good product for price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rugs; great color. Better in real life than what can be seen in the photos.

    Read More
    anonymous60 November 19, 2012
  • I love this rug, I bought the whole set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug set, I purchased the 1'10 x 7'6, 3'2 x 5'5, and the 8'2 x 10" I originally was looking to by an 8' x 10' or a little larger and thought I would have to be paying a lot more so wasn't even thinking about adding additional sizes. then I saw the comments on this rug AND the price and knew I wanted all three. I have had many compliments, and people saying they will go to overstock and check out the rugs. Thank you overstock for your beautiful rug(s) and your awesome customer service. I have and will continue buying from you.

    Read More
    cmadsen1019 August 18, 2012
  • Good, but not plush
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty yet modern. Not as plush as they looked, nor for my taste. Perfect size for narrow hallways. Would recommend, but with info that the rug is 'thinner" than it appears. Perhaps I'll buy a padded liner, though not sure I can find proper size, and that adds to the cost. Thanks, Theresa

    Read More
    tjfreis July 25, 2012
  • Geometric Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug and I would recommend. I do wish it was a little thicker so it definitely needs a good quality rug pad. The title description is a little deceiving as it really doesn't have much green at all but you can see that from the picture.

    Read More
    txcheshirecat June 27, 2012
  • Runner is a perfect match to my area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The runner was selected to match an area rug ordered also from O.com. I am very happy with the product. Both items were rolled and wrapped perfectly for shipping and laid down flat on the floor when I unwrapped them. The color is absolutely perfect, the size is as described and the quality of these rugs are probably better than I had expected.

    Read More
    lanaljewel April 4, 2012
  • Geometric rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. No problems. Looks and feels great.

    Read More
    chalupa43 January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful thick rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the quality of the rugs. They took several days to lay flat with weights on the corners. The back needs anti sliding attached so they don't move. I don't see any shedding from the surface. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. I got 4 runners and 2 large area rugs altogether.

    Read More
    crazycayzy December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links