Today $68.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Green Abstract Rug (2'6 x 7'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I ordered this rug I was worried about the quality because of the price I paid. I fell in love with it the minute I rolled it out. Beautiful colors and good quality. I will be ordering more for my other rooms .

    Read More
    Cindy H. May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug and good quality. Nice colours. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Valued C. May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug quit a long time ago and they still look great!

    Read More
    bagladyiii February 8, 2017
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in the rug!

    Read More
    Romona D. December 5, 2016
  • pooh
    Verified Purchase

    It's a better quality than I even thought it would be. Love it.

    Read More
    Wendy R. June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug! Also bought the larger living room rug. Colors are rich and beautiful. Thicker than expected, plush and soft. I've had many compliments on these rugs!!

    Read More
    Karen January 29, 2016
  • MRS. P. VANDERWERKER
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT, LOOKS GREAT IN MY ENTRANCE WAY.

    Read More
    Peggy V. November 1, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    its perfect, arrived in 5 days and looks good.

    Read More
    Jyotsna c. October 30, 2015
  • Ellie

    I received the Indoor Green Abstruct area rug today.I am very pleased with the colors as they look exactly as shown in the picture on my computer.Itlooks very nice in the office.This is my first order from Overstock and I will likely order again.

    Read More
    flipp333 October 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this runner with the matching area rug and they look great together in my living room. It's a little darker in person, but the colors are rich and neutral to match my walls and furniture with no problems.

    Read More
    Crystal R. July 31, 2015
  • Ginny
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs. Good quality and wear well with 4 dogs in the house.

    Read More
    Virgina H. February 3, 2015
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the large area rug, rug for foyer and 2 hall runners. All the rugs have creases in them. I have tried everything to get the creases out they have relaxed some but not enough to look good. I wished I had not bought these rugs and if I had it to do over I would buy rugs from *****. You may pay a little more but it would worth it. Returning them was not an opinion for me so I had to keep them.

    Read More
    boster22 July 31, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the area rug over a year ago and loved it. Then I decided to change my hall rugs and ordered the matching runners. Very nice quality. and value. Deep saturated colors.

    Read More
    doggiedog January 17, 2014
  • Beautiful runner/rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 rugs and one runner in this pattern that I bought about 6 months ago elsewhere and needed another longer runner for my kitchen area because the floor is too slippery for my dogs liking!! Found this at Overstock.com and bingo, it fit the bill perfectly. Dog loves it, I love it and it works for its intended purpose. Really matches the other rugs design well and the colors are very rich (but not green… which I'm glad of; more tan, red, brown and maybe a little bit of a bluish green accent in a couple spots). Very nice!

    Read More
    lynn6372 November 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these rugs. See my full review under the 8x5 size rug!

    Read More
    jac214 July 31, 2013
  • Love this runner
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find a runner that is wide and long enough. This size is perfect for me and looks beautiful. The pile is not thick, but makes for easier to clean. I left my old 2 little mats under the rug for padding.

    Read More
    singingheart December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug for the price. The colors are nice rich brown, beige and dark red not green like in the description. I am keeping it because it I like and it will work just fine for my entry way. If you are looking for a green rug this is not the one!

    Read More
    renee999 September 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug, great quality and of course excellant customer service.

    Read More
    mpbhuntsville September 4, 2012
  • Felt Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are more like felt than carpet. The pile is short to non existent. I was highly disappointed in these rugs. I loved the color / pattern, size but the quality was really poor!

    Read More
    jcco1672 August 16, 2012
  • Love this Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I now have 3 rugs of this pattern. I really love it. I have had one at work for over a year and like it so much that when the rugs at home needed to be replaced, I chose the same one!!!!

    Read More
    maryestevez1 August 9, 2012
Sponsored Links