Sale: $195.07

Save $34.42 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Green Abstract Area Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Made very well!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the rug is very well made!

    Read More
    Sherry R. March 10, 2017
  • OK, but not great. Not green.
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased a lot of rugs from Overstock over the past several years. These don't have any major defects. The colors are nice, but I would never describe these as green. They are mostly tan/brown with good size sections of a nice enough burgundy color and the barest hint of green. I bought 2 sizes and they match well. I don't know why, but they show dog hair WAY much more than the previous rugs I had. (Also from overstock) I really liked the previous ones, they stood up as well or better than expected, especially after many years of abuse. I should have just replaced them with the same as those rugs are still stocked, but thought a change would be nice. These definitely are on the thin side and don't look expensive. I will probably replace them sooner rather than later.

    Read More
    jessicamfox March 2, 2017
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved it. wonderful Christmas present

    Read More
    Sheryl H. February 10, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Color's are beautiful, and the rug is thicker than expected. We got it in the 8x10 for the living room. Overstock had delivery to our home in a timely fashion (through UPS which I prefer), and packaging was good. Carpet had no smell nor creases, and laid out nicely in a couple of hours without ends rolling up. Very happy customer

    Read More
    Christopher M. January 10, 2017
  • Still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this several years ago. It's walked on daily by people and pets. It's still as beautiful today as on the day it arrived. I would purchase Shaw rugs in future.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. October 25, 2016
  • Area Rug in dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this area rug, it goes with just about any color, and the chairs I have just purchased goes perfect. Chairs are the sage leaf pattern!

    Read More
    Debbie W. September 13, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, beautiful colors, good value and very durable. I would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Karen April 26, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, works great under our dinning room table, cleans and vacuums easily.

    Read More
    cpmomx3 March 14, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is prettier than the pictures show and nice to walk on. Having said this, I have a dog that sheds and it shows it all.

    Read More
    leofess123 February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful colors and love the pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug!! Bought two runner size as well.

    Read More
    Karen January 30, 2016
  • It's an okay rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my den - overall great colors. Only complaint is that one corner of the rug is unraveling already. Nothing a needle and upholstery thread won't solve.

    Read More
    sgbecb December 29, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a rug for quite awhile that was within my budget and had the colors, design and size I needed. I found it! Awesome rug that feels nice under foot and is priced right. I also bought the matching runner.

    Read More
    Romona D. December 28, 2015
  • Thick and rich
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and rich in color and design worth every penny

    Read More
    Jane R. December 13, 2015
  • B. Brax
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and patterns are dynamic.

    Read More
    Bonnit B. November 2, 2015
  • MRS. P. VANDERWERKER
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS GREAT IN MY LIVING ROOM, ALL MY FRIENDS, LOVE IT TOO.

    Read More
    Peggy V. November 1, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 dogs and 2 cats so I wanted a low pile rug that wouldn't show every strand of shredded hair. It works. So well that I bought 3! Easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    reedypond October 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great to walk on and wonderful colors and quality

    Read More
    Carolyn September 3, 2015
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I love the colors and it is so soft! It's a little darker in person, but that works even better for me.

    Read More
    Crystal R. July 31, 2015
  • Ms B in K
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect area ruggg, matches many colors and is great quality!

    Read More
    scot2424 June 7, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We are completely happy with this rug. Its color is very much like you see on line. Quality is excellent. Delivery was prompt. Arrived in good condition. We would recommend this rug highly.

    Read More
    Patrick C. May 19, 2015
Sponsored Links