Sale: $228.39

Was: $285.49

Save $57.10 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Green Abstract Area Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    i am very happy with this rug everyone asked where we got it , and are very suprised when we tell them my daughter has already ordered a rug, since seeing this one.

    Read More
    anne5412 June 19, 2013
  • Better than anticipated!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this area rug. However, if you are looking for a true "Green" as the title of the rug states - be aware that this is not the primary color in the rug. I would have to say this has 'shades' of green in some of the color blocks. The furniture in my home is a mix of all the colors in this rug so it was a perfect compliment. When I unrolled the rug I did not think "green" but when I placed the furniture on the rug it did, in fact, appear more green. Maroons & Brown/tan are the more dominant colors.

    Read More
    janetsfunjewels June 3, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it. love it! Where, but at Overstock.com, can you find a blush, beautiful , 8 X 10 rug for $***.Also shipping and handling ***. Yes, color is darker, but really it prettier than picture. Looks great in our dining area with our oak table and chairs on it......

    Read More
    gotruman April 18, 2013
  • Indoor abstract rug
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem we have, which hasn't yet resolved, is the lumps in the carpet. The color and texture are great, but as soon as it looks lump free, bingo, they are back. Any suggestions?

    Read More
    vtbiker December 30, 2012
  • p
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly what I was looking for love it

    Read More
    nubs1 December 5, 2012
  • Not What Expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Having bought products from Overstock.com in the past, I felt confident that this rug would be great and everything I expected. I was wrong. When I got the rug and unrolled it, the colors were not at all as shown in the picture. And to be honest, the colors are not what constituted the big problem. It's the actual design of the pattern on the rug. The picture shows a rug with a nice abstract almost Asian look or Fung-Schway even. Blocks and stems spaced out in a nice pattern. Well when I actually got the rug, the pattern was far more abundant and busy. It was completely too much "going on" on that rug. Now I have to look for another rug, because this one clearly isn't going to work with the scheme of my room. And it's too bad, because the actual rug pictured, would have been great...:(

    Read More
    danaliy December 5, 2012
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    great earthy colors, easy to vacuum, feels nice on your feet. what more do ya want?

    Read More
    geir December 3, 2012
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed that it had been rolled so tightly that it took a couple of weeks for it to lay down, but, overall, very beautiful and cushy. The colors are fabulous. I just need curtains to go with it! Can you help me out?

    Read More
    smuggler364 November 27, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The colors are perfect and looks great in our family room!

    Read More
    vegasgal12 October 25, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is REALLY BEAUTIFUL!!!! You can not go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    webgrap September 26, 2012
  • Just too big
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug but was just too large for the area I wanted to use it in. My mistake. O was very helpful with the return and I ordered the smaller size. It looks great. Great looking, great price.

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida September 4, 2012
  • I have 3
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug. I now have 3 rugs of this pattern. One at work that I've had for over a year and now two at home. Great quality and I really, really love it.

    Read More
    maryestevez1 August 9, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The only issue is getting the "kinks" out- we are still working on that! Because it comes wrapped so well, it needs time to lay flat for an extended time, we are still working on some of the more prevalent ripples.

    Read More
    dmk33 May 17, 2012
  • Plush rug that isn't a plush price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. It matches my olive/mossy green furniture and neutral walls perfect. The red in the picture is deeper in person, more along the burgundy shades. Looks great with my burgundy drapes. This rug really adds warmth to any room.

    Read More
    mommatalea March 21, 2012
  • just love this rug!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great under my dining table. The colors are bright and clear.

    Read More
    djejae March 20, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it to be little beige with red and green tones; however, it is more burgundy than red and more camel than beige. We had just purchased furniture which I thought was going to be lighter, but ended up darker. This rug fits in perfectly! It is well worth the price. As always, Overstock provides excellence. Thanks, Big O.

    Read More
    Maryb43 March 18, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The base color was not as pictured - it was more yellow than green. The runner I the runner I ordered was a perfect green as pictured.

    Read More
    mtorongo March 9, 2012
  • Great rug, ideal price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was exactly as shown, and beautifully complements our living room which is where we are using it. The colors were exactly as shown and we are very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    horacep March 7, 2012
  • Collects cat hair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, just as described BUT it seems to collect cat hair more than our last rug, maybe it's the warmer weather, or just the colors make the hair more noticeable. Overall a great buy.

    Read More
    pricelady March 6, 2012
  • Exceeded our expectations! Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs arrived very quickly. They exceeded our expectations! Plush and soft!

    Read More
    donna2kayak February 26, 2012
Sponsored Links