Sale: $233.32

Was: $285.49

Save $52.17 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Green Abstract Area Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great to walk on and wonderful colors and quality

    Read More
    Carolyn September 3, 2015
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I love the colors and it is so soft! It's a little darker in person, but that works even better for me.

    Read More
    Crystal R. July 31, 2015
  • Ms B in K
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect area ruggg, matches many colors and is great quality!

    Read More
    scot2424 June 7, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We are completely happy with this rug. Its color is very much like you see on line. Quality is excellent. Delivery was prompt. Arrived in good condition. We would recommend this rug highly.

    Read More
    Patrick C. May 19, 2015
  • Love this rug

    This rug is a prefect balance of rich colors and softness. We purchased the supreme rug pad to go with this rug which made it very plush. The colors are more muted than the picture shown. The red is a deep rich red (almost burgundy). The dark edging goes well with our espresso wood floor. I highly recommend ths rug.

    Read More
    Tracy L. December 24, 2014
  • Indoor Green Abstract Area Rug (8'2 x 10')
    Verified Purchase

    Though I love the colors in this rug, I can't get it to lay flat. It fits the space nicely and the colors are perfect but the bump drives me crazy.

    Read More
    free2bmediet November 10, 2014
  • Negative rating
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs have permanent creases in them they are not worth what you have to pay. Returning was not an option. Will not buy rugs again over the internet will only buy from ***** or other stores where I can see them in person.

    Read More
    boster22 July 31, 2014
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    First time purchase from Overstock. Rug is for family room with hard wood floors, but figured if I didn't like it, it could go in the basement. Terrific delivery time - placed order on Sunday, and both rug and felt arrived by Wednesday. Didn't have the creasing issue mentioned in other reviews. Rolled out beautifully, with the exception of the part that was rolled tightly on the inside. Put that part under the sofa. Rug is very soft, but not very plush. Vacuums nicely. The 'green' squares look more grayish/green on mine, but the colors are deep and pretty. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    cmswaukesha April 25, 2014
  • This rug warms up a room!
    Verified Purchase

    Had looked for rugs online for months and couldn't find any I liked better than this one, but was afraid there would be too much green for my browns/reds living room. After reading other reviews, finally decided to order--and the rug was out of stock! So I went to stores and shopped...still didn't find any I could live with. Wasn't too long before the rug was back online, and I ordered. It's beautiful. And it adds just the warmth needed for the room. The "green" is more browns, so I don't know why they call it "Green Abstract Rug." The quality is excellent, and even on tile is thick enough not to need padding. It stays in place, without having furniture sitting on it. My only complaint is that instead of being rolled onto a tube to keep kinks from happening, the shipper just rolls it and covers with plastic to ship. There is a deep crease in one end of the rug where, with heavy traffic, walking on it could cause a break in the backing. The other ridges have been coming out, slowly, but I'm going to have to use a steamer to remove the deeper crease.

    Read More
    reluctant2review January 29, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply gorgeous rug for our dining room. I painted the walls a sage green and will have gold valences to bring out the colors in the rug. Fast shipping, good quality. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    jennylou0184 December 4, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was beyond my expectation! Absolutely beautiful. The colors are rich and really added to my living room. I have received many compliments as well. As several other reviews said, it needed a few days to flatten the ends but they were under furniture so it didn't really matter. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kbrault64 November 5, 2013
  • wondeful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this 2 years ago. We have used it EVERYDAY since. I have 4 children, dogs, and adults that are on it daily. It has held up incredibly well. I am beyond impressed. I vacuum daily and it looks brand new afterwords. The color scheme is very neutral but attractive as well. I have received many compliments on my rug and have been asked where I got it from and price (if I would tell) and I always do. It was a GREAT price for a very central piece to my living room. I have used in on hardwood floors with no padding and it is still soft enough to lay on and on top of carpet (to protect the white carpet from my family abusing it) and it worked great in that situation too! Can't say enough good things. Would definitely recommend to a friend (and have) and would buy again if something were to happen to the one I have!

    Read More
    momof281 August 15, 2013
  • Indoor Green Abstract Area Rug (8'2 x 10')
    Verified Purchase

    The colors go nicely with the colors in my home and we were looking for a more non-traditional casual area rug for our family room. My only problem is that the creases that will not come out. It seems the rug was folded before it was rolled and wrapped in plastic. I thought that the heat from shipping cross country may have attributed to these creases. I was sure that they would "fall out" after being on the floor for a few days. We have tried everything we can think of to get them out. I even called the manufacturer and the customer service rep said that they may not come out. I considered sending it back, but that was such a hassle to get it wrapped and shipped that we decided to keep it. It can always go under a bed where it just shows a little. Right now, it is in my family room and I keep hoping the creases will come out. They have not is 3 weeks.

    Read More
    pittle August 10, 2013
  • colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    an inexpensive, colorful rug for a second home. having read many reviews I wanted and was expecting the deeper red and darker colors but what surprised me is the rug we received had only one small square of a greenish color. Our rug had wrinkles that did not flatten after two weeks so we followed the advice of another reviewer and turned it over, sprayed it gently with water and put weights on it for a day. I would not describe it as plush but was not expecting that at this price.

    Read More
    spchdoc July 24, 2013
  • my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    i am very happy with this rug everyone asked where we got it , and are very suprised when we tell them my daughter has already ordered a rug, since seeing this one.

    Read More
    anne5412 June 19, 2013
  • Better than anticipated!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this area rug. However, if you are looking for a true "Green" as the title of the rug states - be aware that this is not the primary color in the rug. I would have to say this has 'shades' of green in some of the color blocks. The furniture in my home is a mix of all the colors in this rug so it was a perfect compliment. When I unrolled the rug I did not think "green" but when I placed the furniture on the rug it did, in fact, appear more green. Maroons & Brown/tan are the more dominant colors.

    Read More
    janetsfunjewels June 3, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it. love it! Where, but at Overstock.com, can you find a blush, beautiful , 8 X 10 rug for $***.Also shipping and handling ***. Yes, color is darker, but really it prettier than picture. Looks great in our dining area with our oak table and chairs on it......

    Read More
    gotruman April 18, 2013
  • Indoor abstract rug
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem we have, which hasn't yet resolved, is the lumps in the carpet. The color and texture are great, but as soon as it looks lump free, bingo, they are back. Any suggestions?

    Read More
    vtbiker December 30, 2012
  • p
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly what I was looking for love it

    Read More
    nubs1 December 5, 2012
  • Not What Expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Having bought products from Overstock.com in the past, I felt confident that this rug would be great and everything I expected. I was wrong. When I got the rug and unrolled it, the colors were not at all as shown in the picture. And to be honest, the colors are not what constituted the big problem. It's the actual design of the pattern on the rug. The picture shows a rug with a nice abstract almost Asian look or Fung-Schway even. Blocks and stems spaced out in a nice pattern. Well when I actually got the rug, the pattern was far more abundant and busy. It was completely too much "going on" on that rug. Now I have to look for another rug, because this one clearly isn't going to work with the scheme of my room. And it's too bad, because the actual rug pictured, would have been great...:(

    Read More
    danaliy December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links