Sale: $91.99

Save $23.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Green Abstract Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Title should not have the word "green" in it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It is so soft and the colors are very bold. However, there is not a tract of green in it. It is a combination of brown, burgundy and gray. Although I was expecting green to go with my living room, it is very beautiful and I will keep it. If it had any green in it, I would have given it 5 stars.

    Read More
    bronia June 16, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rug for the price I paid. I didn't have any smell but I will agree with the other review that the color is off some from the photo. Very soft and I would recommend this rug especially for the $$.

    Read More
    tacosentino May 3, 2011
  • Inaccurate colors
    Verified Purchase

    Colors inconsistent with description. Listing described it as "shades of green, red, aqua and beige" and to my eye appeared a light background. The carpet received is dark, predominantly shades of brown. There is brick red accent, the "green" is a slate grey, but no aqua at all. Other than color the delivery was timely & arrived in good condition. Reasonable quality carpet for the price. I purchased because the cost of the carpet equaled the cost of cleaning the current carpet. This will work in the short run but I'll be replacing next year.

    Read More
    housegoddess1 March 15, 2011
  • Great rug & great look that enlivens a room!
    Verified Purchase

    The look is great & the colors are wonderful; the feel underfoot is okay for the .393 pile height but it does sink under each step & springs up (but wondering how long before the pile stays low); the size of the rug is very close to what is posted: it is 5' wide by 7'5-1/2" (it was a half inch less than the 7'6" posted). Also the website posts that the country of origin is Egypt (which was another reason for ordering this rug - Egypt makes good products) but to our dismay the label on the rug states that the rug was made in CHINA - not Egypt. I wish Overstock lists the proper countries of origin by really checking them out.

    Read More
    George H. October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The Rug is as pictured, actually more beautiful. Is of top qualtiy and so soft.

    Read More
    casteela February 4, 2011
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the colors & design what I expected.

    Read More
    Brenda O. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug quit a long time ago and they still look great!

    Read More
    bagladyiii February 8, 2017
  • It's nice to walk on with my feet.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the pictures, feels nice, hasn't fallen apart yet. It makes owning a vacuum TOTALLY worth it. Great for catching cat puke.

    Read More
    skypork January 21, 2017
  • Indoor Green abstract rug 5 x 7.6
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug really compliment the rust and reddish and green I use in my den. I placed it in front of the fireplace between my sofa and loveseat which are the same red/rust color in the rug. The rug makes all the colors just jump and gives a very warm cozy feeling to the group in the den. Well made. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser842474 January 6, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful rug! The colors are and detail are great and look just like the picture.

    Read More
    brissonc December 31, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good at my front door!

    Read More
    Roberta T. October 8, 2016
  • lilagirl
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is beautiful and durable.

    Read More
    RENEE K. August 18, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as depicted. Muted colors. Pile is thicker than expected.

    Read More
    5499 June 22, 2016
  • Pooh
    Verified Purchase

    We love it a very nice rug.

    Read More
    Wendy R. June 2, 2016
  • marianne
    Verified Purchase

    great price and quality was what I expected

    Read More
    marianne o. April 9, 2016
  • Great Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent deal even better than Ocean State Job Lot. The carpet exceeded expectation. Great color with a thicker pile then I expected. Shipped right to y door. No Issues.

    Read More
    John C. January 19, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this rug. The colors are rich and look very much like the photo. Perfect size and complimentary to my decor.

    Read More
    Carol O. January 18, 2016
  • High quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I receive lots of compliments on it. It's thick, soft and very pretty colors. My biggest issue is it really shows pet hair. I have to vacuum daily or the light hairs from my dog are all over it. Overall it is a good quality rug. I would buy again. It looks way more expensive than I paid!

    Read More
    Kelly L. January 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have it in my entry way. Cleans up great. Nice thickness. I love it!

    Read More
    magicdeed December 26, 2015
  • Stunning Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I read through each review prior to ordering. This rug will not disappoint! The colors are stunning! If you are looking for a green rug, it definitely is NOT green. It has bold maroons/grey and browns. It is thick and soft, and is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    gazelle386 December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links