Sale $97.64

MSRP: $299.00

Save $201.36 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Green Abstract Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • indoor GREEN Abstract area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this excellent reviews on all, BUT, It is advertised as "GREEN" and there is no green in either of the 2 rugs I received. I don't know why it is described as green. What I see, is more of a grey tint, with tans, brown and burgundy. It is a very nice rug, and it is still neutral enough so we are very happy with it, but if you want it to go with something green in your room, as our walls are, this may not be the rug for you. Some reviews mentioned the creases in the rug from being folded, but ours came rolled, so that was not a problem. It arrived much faster than it stated it would. Overall, it's terrific rug for our purposes.

    Read More
    maur01 September 19, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug....in fact I bought another one after I got the first one. The first sits in my foyer, the second (larger one) is used in my living room. Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    vettegrl1 August 19, 2014
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality has many creases in the rugs that will not come out. Will not purchase again through overstock will buy local so I can return if I need to.

    Read More
    boster22 July 31, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very beautiful, bring all my colors together in my home office.

    Read More
    cinderilla April 9, 2014
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug and the color and design was just as described. After three weeks, it still shows where it had been rolled. I do not have a rug pad under it because it is a very low traffic area....perhaps that would help.

    Read More
    agggll December 6, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. I also got the runner to match. Makes a beautiful entrance way in our new addition to our home. I only wish the colors were more vibrant.

    Read More
    rascal4637 October 31, 2013
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, the only problem I have with it, is I cannot get to flatten out etirely.

    Read More
    carol3071 October 27, 2013
  • Love the look of this rug
    Verified Purchase

    great décor fits perfect in a living room under a coffee table

    Read More
    samijack October 25, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the rug, it looks great in my family room!

    Read More
    lukey699 September 25, 2013
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It suits my formal living room (which is not so formal) perfectly. The feel of it is so soft and I love the look. There is no green in it though. If anything it is more of a greyish green. My friends comment on it all the time. It is gorgeous.

    Read More
    cstone27 September 19, 2013
  • Eye-catching carpet, great colors, small caveat
    Verified Purchase

    The product in person matches the photograph, but the written description of the colors is not correct. There is no "aqua" in this carpet. It's read and gold and brown and charcoal gray. Which is exactly what I wanted, and I am very happy. My family room colors are read and gold and bronze and black, so this is just what I needed to add some visual interest to all the solid colors in the room. Great buy!

    Read More
    eichner September 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice quality rugs. Thick pile and very plush under your feet! I was pleasantly surprised because I've purchased rugs online before (not from O) and they were a bit thinner so I didn't know what to expect. I use them in my entry foyer and they are great at hiding foot traffic and dog hair! The green is more of a grayish green and the tan color is a bit lighter than it appears in the picture...but the difference is minor. Great rugs at a great price.

    Read More
    jac214 July 31, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blend of warm browns, with accents of burgundy, blue and green. Fern and pattern is great with squares and rectangles of various sizes. I'm a guy, and this is for my bedroom. It's tough to keep fashionable without going overboard into trendy or girlie. This rug looks great on my hardwood floor, and the rectangular shape actually makes my room look larger. Love the quality at relatively inexpensive price, this gives me the option of switching it out now and then without breaking the bank.

    Read More
    ricka68 July 16, 2013
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very nice area rug that compliments the room and the furniture that we put it in.

    Read More
    rstaab June 18, 2013
  • Beautiful addition to the livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the color wasn't exactly the deep red I was expecting, I am still very, very happy with this area rug. It is quite large, very soft and plush, absolutely flawless in the quality, and the price was amazing. Overstock has absolutely the best selection and prices on area rugs you'll find anywhere!!

    Read More
    bonda1124 May 31, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my son for Christmas. He bought new (black) furniture before I gave this to him. I was afraid this rug wouldn't look good with the black couches but it works well.

    Read More
    mtmade May 6, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little nervous buying a carpet on line,but for the price decided to try it. We are so pleased with the carpet, it is thick and very well made.

    Read More
    greenie35 April 30, 2013
  • Great Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really LOVE this rug. Great price, really soft and comfortable. With regard to the color I actually thought there would be more of the greenish-grey in the rug, in the picture it looks like greenish-grey is the border color outlining the entire rug. In reality the rug is more brown. The outer border is brown, not greenish grey. This actually works better for me. The other colors are really nice creamy beige, deep brick red and greenish-grey squares. I would recommend this rug. It is really a nice addition to my living room.

    Read More
    niki8of9 April 12, 2013
  • what you see is not what you get
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this rug in the 5x7. I had recently purchased this area rug in a smaller size (3x5) so I thought I had a really good idea of what the colors were like (as many reviews said the colors were "off"). The description of this rug is the same regardless of the size so I was surprised to see how much different the colors are in the 5x7 size from the smaller rug (3x5). The larger size (5x7) does actually have a light beige for the overall background in it that is very vibrant. There are some grey squares, brown branches and leaves, a little bit brighter burgundy (than on the 3x5) with the trim stitching being brown also. By the way, there isn't any green in the rug. These colors are lovely but not what I thought I ordered. Unfortunately this is not the first time that Overstock hasn't gotten it right with color description. I would not have ordered this rug had I known what the colors were going to be. Will not recommend because you don't know what you are getting despite the fact that they offer this at a fair price. I don't expect to return it because I expect the shipping charges to be costly.

    Read More
    exercisejunie March 6, 2013
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug more and more with each passing day .. The colors are more VIBRANT than in the picture and when it "settles" after just a few hours it has a whole new appeal to it that I would probably describe as being "Wool-Looking" .. Believe Me, The picture on this screen does NOT do the actual rug any justice. 5 STARS!!

    Read More
    bocajoe February 13, 2013