Sale: $91.99

Was: $114.99

Save $23.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Green Abstract Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I read through each review prior to ordering. This rug will not disappoint! The colors are stunning! If you are looking for a green rug, it definitely is NOT green. It has bold maroons/grey and browns. It is thick and soft, and is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    gazelle386 December 8, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug and it is exactly as pictured. Perfect for the room. Love Love Love it.

    Read More
    Susan H. October 30, 2015
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tones, not a green rug but more of a grey tone, however goes with anything. Burgandy color is beautiful, rug is soft. Does need a under mat to eliminate slip.

    Read More
    pat c. October 25, 2015
  • Eleanor Richardson
    Verified Purchase

    I received th rug "Indoor Green Abstract "area rug(5x7'6) this after noon? I was very anxious to open the package ,and when unrolled I noticed right away ,a knot in the center of the middle dark block. Being very dissatisfied with the flaw I plan to return the rug ASAP.This is my first purchase from Ovor Stock,and am reluctant to try again,at least for a large object like a rug.All that aside, the rug is very pretty,and met my need.I am sorry I have to return it because it's a big hassle.

    Read More
    flipp333 October 8, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    its how the others described it and for the price its really nice and works well in our house.

    Read More
    Jyotsna c. October 7, 2015
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and good looking rug

    Read More
    Ritu B. August 20, 2015
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this rug. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Tracy K. August 12, 2015
  • Rich & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has deep rich, elegant colors. Looks expensive and is very plush. The red is more burgundy. I was very excited to receive it in such a short period of time. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Patricia K. May 21, 2015
  • Coor
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were a little too dark.

    Read More
    bessie75 April 17, 2015
  • Ginny
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are beautiful and a nice quality.

    Read More
    Virgina H. February 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet did have a couple wrinkles at the end but they came out. It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. I am so happy with it. There are few areas with sage green. (I'm glad I have that color of walls). There are graduating degrees of beige , brown---green and burgundy. The pattern is elegant. I am SO happy I ordered it. It also arrived so quickly ---2 days.

    Read More
    csfla400 January 27, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors are more gold and burgandy but it is gorgeous

    Read More
    GAGirl January 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really one of the nicest carpets I've purchased. Beautiful colors ! Has made the room look so elegant and warm . Love the muted greens, along with Browns and burgundy!

    Read More
    Kathleen F. January 8, 2015
  • Excellent rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors matched the picture so no surprises there and it looks great in my bedroom. I wasn't expecting $$$$ quality from a $$ rug so no surprises there, either. I didn't have the problems that others have described regarding the rug not laying flat. It had a chemical smell when unpackaged so I laid it out with bed tables on each end and by the end of the next day the smell was gone and it was flat with no wrinkles. All in all I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    lindaw205 November 7, 2014
  • indoor GREEN Abstract area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this excellent reviews on all, BUT, It is advertised as "GREEN" and there is no green in either of the 2 rugs I received. I don't know why it is described as green. What I see, is more of a grey tint, with tans, brown and burgundy. It is a very nice rug, and it is still neutral enough so we are very happy with it, but if you want it to go with something green in your room, as our walls are, this may not be the rug for you. Some reviews mentioned the creases in the rug from being folded, but ours came rolled, so that was not a problem. It arrived much faster than it stated it would. Overall, it's terrific rug for our purposes.

    Read More
    maur01 September 19, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug....in fact I bought another one after I got the first one. The first sits in my foyer, the second (larger one) is used in my living room. Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    vettegrl1 August 19, 2014
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality has many creases in the rugs that will not come out. Will not purchase again through overstock will buy local so I can return if I need to.

    Read More
    boster22 July 31, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very beautiful, bring all my colors together in my home office.

    Read More
    cinderilla April 9, 2014
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug and the color and design was just as described. After three weeks, it still shows where it had been rolled. I do not have a rug pad under it because it is a very low traffic area....perhaps that would help.

    Read More
    agggll December 6, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. I also got the runner to match. Makes a beautiful entrance way in our new addition to our home. I only wish the colors were more vibrant.

    Read More
    rascal4637 October 31, 2013
Sponsored Links