| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $115.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Green Abstract Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this run for my dining room and it blended with my color scheme very well. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    nlv2015 September 16, 2017
  • Love the design and durability
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug in use for about five years now. (Seasonal-fall) it has held up well and still one of my favorite purchases.

    Read More
    lexingtonlady August 17, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for my office and love the deep beautifully rich burgandy which contrasts with the wheat and green colors. I 'd give it 5 stars but the corner has began to fray.

    Read More
    saranbosede May 29, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the colors & design what I expected.

    Read More
    Brenda O. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug quit a long time ago and they still look great!

    Read More
    bagladyiii February 8, 2017
  • It's nice to walk on with my feet.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the pictures, feels nice, hasn't fallen apart yet. It makes owning a vacuum TOTALLY worth it. Great for catching cat puke.

    Read More
    skypork January 21, 2017
  • Indoor Green abstract rug 5 x 7.6
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug really compliment the rust and reddish and green I use in my den. I placed it in front of the fireplace between my sofa and loveseat which are the same red/rust color in the rug. The rug makes all the colors just jump and gives a very warm cozy feeling to the group in the den. Well made. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser842474 January 6, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful rug! The colors are and detail are great and look just like the picture.

    Read More
    brissonc December 31, 2016
  • Great rug & great look that enlivens a room!
    Verified Purchase

    The look is great & the colors are wonderful; the feel underfoot is okay for the .393 pile height but it does sink under each step & springs up (but wondering how long before the pile stays low); the size of the rug is very close to what is posted: it is 5' wide by 7'5-1/2" (it was a half inch less than the 7'6" posted). Also the website posts that the country of origin is Egypt (which was another reason for ordering this rug - Egypt makes good products) but to our dismay the label on the rug states that the rug was made in CHINA - not Egypt. I wish Overstock lists the proper countries of origin by really checking them out.

    Read More
    George H. October 14, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good at my front door!

    Read More
    Roberta T. October 8, 2016
  • lilagirl
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is beautiful and durable.

    Read More
    RENEE K. August 18, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as depicted. Muted colors. Pile is thicker than expected.

    Read More
    5499 June 22, 2016
  • Pooh
    Verified Purchase

    We love it a very nice rug.

    Read More
    Wendy R. June 2, 2016
  • marianne
    Verified Purchase

    great price and quality was what I expected

    Read More
    marianne o. April 9, 2016
  • Great Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent deal even better than Ocean State Job Lot. The carpet exceeded expectation. Great color with a thicker pile then I expected. Shipped right to y door. No Issues.

    Read More
    John C. January 19, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this rug. The colors are rich and look very much like the photo. Perfect size and complimentary to my decor.

    Read More
    Carol O. January 18, 2016
  • High quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I receive lots of compliments on it. It's thick, soft and very pretty colors. My biggest issue is it really shows pet hair. I have to vacuum daily or the light hairs from my dog are all over it. Overall it is a good quality rug. I would buy again. It looks way more expensive than I paid!

    Read More
    Kelly L. January 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have it in my entry way. Cleans up great. Nice thickness. I love it!

    Read More
    magicdeed December 26, 2015
  • Stunning Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I read through each review prior to ordering. This rug will not disappoint! The colors are stunning! If you are looking for a green rug, it definitely is NOT green. It has bold maroons/grey and browns. It is thick and soft, and is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    gazelle386 December 8, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug and it is exactly as pictured. Perfect for the room. Love Love Love it.

    Read More
    Susan H. October 30, 2015
Sponsored Links