Sale: $91.99

Save $23.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Green Abstract Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for my office and love the deep beautifully rich burgandy which contrasts with the wheat and green colors. I 'd give it 5 stars but the corner has began to fray.

    Read More
    saranbosede May 29, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the colors & design what I expected.

    Read More
    Brenda O. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug quit a long time ago and they still look great!

    Read More
    bagladyiii February 8, 2017
  • It's nice to walk on with my feet.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the pictures, feels nice, hasn't fallen apart yet. It makes owning a vacuum TOTALLY worth it. Great for catching cat puke.

    Read More
    skypork January 21, 2017
  • Indoor Green abstract rug 5 x 7.6
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug really compliment the rust and reddish and green I use in my den. I placed it in front of the fireplace between my sofa and loveseat which are the same red/rust color in the rug. The rug makes all the colors just jump and gives a very warm cozy feeling to the group in the den. Well made. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser842474 January 6, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful rug! The colors are and detail are great and look just like the picture.

    Read More
    brissonc December 31, 2016
  • Great rug & great look that enlivens a room!
    Verified Purchase

    The look is great & the colors are wonderful; the feel underfoot is okay for the .393 pile height but it does sink under each step & springs up (but wondering how long before the pile stays low); the size of the rug is very close to what is posted: it is 5' wide by 7'5-1/2" (it was a half inch less than the 7'6" posted). Also the website posts that the country of origin is Egypt (which was another reason for ordering this rug - Egypt makes good products) but to our dismay the label on the rug states that the rug was made in CHINA - not Egypt. I wish Overstock lists the proper countries of origin by really checking them out.

    Read More
    George H. October 14, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good at my front door!

    Read More
    Roberta T. October 8, 2016
  • lilagirl
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is beautiful and durable.

    Read More
    RENEE K. August 18, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as depicted. Muted colors. Pile is thicker than expected.

    Read More
    5499 June 22, 2016
  • Pooh
    Verified Purchase

    We love it a very nice rug.

    Read More
    Wendy R. June 2, 2016
  • marianne
    Verified Purchase

    great price and quality was what I expected

    Read More
    marianne o. April 9, 2016
  • Great Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent deal even better than Ocean State Job Lot. The carpet exceeded expectation. Great color with a thicker pile then I expected. Shipped right to y door. No Issues.

    Read More
    John C. January 19, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this rug. The colors are rich and look very much like the photo. Perfect size and complimentary to my decor.

    Read More
    Carol O. January 18, 2016
  • High quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I receive lots of compliments on it. It's thick, soft and very pretty colors. My biggest issue is it really shows pet hair. I have to vacuum daily or the light hairs from my dog are all over it. Overall it is a good quality rug. I would buy again. It looks way more expensive than I paid!

    Read More
    Kelly L. January 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have it in my entry way. Cleans up great. Nice thickness. I love it!

    Read More
    magicdeed December 26, 2015
  • Stunning Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I read through each review prior to ordering. This rug will not disappoint! The colors are stunning! If you are looking for a green rug, it definitely is NOT green. It has bold maroons/grey and browns. It is thick and soft, and is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    gazelle386 December 8, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug and it is exactly as pictured. Perfect for the room. Love Love Love it.

    Read More
    Susan H. October 30, 2015
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tones, not a green rug but more of a grey tone, however goes with anything. Burgandy color is beautiful, rug is soft. Does need a under mat to eliminate slip.

    Read More
    pat c. October 25, 2015
  • Eleanor Richardson
    Verified Purchase

    I received th rug "Indoor Green Abstract "area rug(5x7'6) this after noon? I was very anxious to open the package ,and when unrolled I noticed right away ,a knot in the center of the middle dark block. Being very dissatisfied with the flaw I plan to return the rug ASAP.This is my first purchase from Ovor Stock,and am reluctant to try again,at least for a large object like a rug.All that aside, the rug is very pretty,and met my need.I am sorry I have to return it because it's a big hassle.

    Read More
    flipp333 October 8, 2015
Sponsored Links