Sale: $48.44

Was: $57.99

Save $9.55 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Green Abstract Area Rug (3'2 x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug and good quality. Nice colours. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Valued C. May 29, 2017
  • Grea look
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just what I wanted and looked like the picture.

    Read More
    Brenda O. April 8, 2017
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks like it's picture and fits nicely in my den.

    Read More
    Linda H. July 5, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug and has worn well..

    Read More
    john w. February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thickness. My son loves it.

    Read More
    loripaige December 3, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are a great deal. You do need to add a rug gripper under them so they don't slide. Perfect colors. Says green but I see tan and brown, red, and teal. Nice blend of light and dark.

    Read More
    Sharon M. November 18, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This Capet is a wonderful combination of a muted (green toned) neutral, along with a warm, quiet beiges and a mute burgundy for warmth. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Lynn S. August 20, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality pretty fall colors!!

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. August 10, 2015
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my entryway and very happy! Colors as seen and great quality and thickness. Have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Sandra S. August 7, 2015
  • Great looking rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that added color to our kitchen. Definitely recommend it and the colors are as shown in the pic.

    Read More
    Chaitanya K. March 31, 2015
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, great colors, very satisfied!

    Read More
    kievlyanka February 1, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have stated, the colors of this rug look deeper and darker than depicted on the screen. I also agree that the "green" title is way off, as the "green" in person is more of a slate blue (which I hoped for!) The measurements were not exact, as I measured my entryway as 3'4" x 6'2", and the rug actually has several inches of room to spare on the 3'2" which I would rather have extra room, than having the rug bunch, so this was ok with me! It's very beautiful, and also very soft. Not a deep pile (which you don't want for a high-traffic area anyway!) and one of my cats immediately claimed the rug as hers. It's everything I hoped it would be!

    Read More
    Katniss05 January 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my entry way, and it's stunning. It's soft, and the colors and design are very classy and beautiful.

    Read More
    TexanGal November 11, 2014
  • Indoor Green Abstract Area Rug (3'2 x 5'7)
    Verified Purchase

    Product came quickly and it flattened out over night. Matches exactly how I thought it would.

    Read More
    free2bmediet November 10, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! After buying this one, I purchased the same design in a larger size to use in my living room.

    Read More
    vettegrl1 August 19, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for our RV. Nice rug, as described. Looks great and will be durable.

    Read More
    limeyjohnny August 9, 2014
  • Great rug with good colors for hallway

    We were looking for an area rug that had the colors of our front hallway; this rug fit the bill. It has the browns and tans of the woodwork, the red to maroon accents of the hallway, and the greens of the tile floor. The design blends in with items in the hallway: the table, the chairs the pictures, etc. The rug is a great improvement over the tan one it replaced. The new rug has a rich quality and greatly adds to the front hallway.

    Read More
    poppygal June 4, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors on this rug! It looks beautiful in my entry way. Vacuums up very nice.

    Read More
    mgleason May 10, 2014
  • Not enough green
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a little smaller than I needed but the main issue was that it is more grey than green, had to return.

    Read More
    forrasmcd October 26, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the rug as to the material. But was disappointed that there was no green in this rug what so ever. What looks green on the web site, is actually very grey. Since the furniture I have has some reds and greens, this rug, (as described) would have matched perfectly. Alas, no. Will still use it, but disappointed totally with the color.

    Read More
    snooki61 July 13, 2013
Sponsored Links