Sale: $69.69

Was: $81.99

Save $12.30 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Gold Area Rug (5' x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gold Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely beautiful! This rug is so much prettier in person. The quality is top notch for an area rug. The price is fantastic! I will buy these again!!

    Read More
    tupproach May 12, 2017
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this rug for about five years now. I am writing the review because it still looks new. I have it in a bedroom which is lower traffic but do have pets. It has held up amazingly well and as a bonus - is made in America.

    Read More
    jomcd April 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug brought everything together.

    Read More
    Robbie M. February 8, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so pretty . It is soft to walk on. It is easy to clean And when you change the position it looks like you got a new rug love it . This is my second time buying it.

    Read More
    oohh January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Set off the room. Very cushy and soft

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. December 28, 2016
  • Good area rug, great color
    Verified Purchase

    A friend liked it so much she talked me out of it! haha

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 5, 2016
  • Not for Me
    Verified Purchase

    In a few months this rug started to buckle and I wound up giving it to charity. Not a good product and should have requested a refund.

    Read More
    Patricia D. November 29, 2016
  • Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Soft dense plush. Feels great under your feet!

    Read More
    Jeanine S. September 14, 2016
  • Smart design
    Verified Purchase

    My room looks so much more artistically designed with this stylish rug.

    Read More
    Pamela H. July 21, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It works great for the winter months when I change up in the dining room.

    Read More
    india7 June 26, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this item almost 2 years & it's holding up well. Goes with almost everything!

    Read More
    bikerchik June 9, 2016
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Low pile, edges lay flat, great colors-show no dirt!

    Read More
    OstkUser99130 April 8, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    i love it feels good no issues one of my favorites

    Read More
    Eric D. March 1, 2016
  • Ugly!!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not as described

    Read More
    tbrow February 13, 2016
  • Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little thinner than I would have like, but it had the colors I was looking for. Satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Lori M. January 19, 2016
  • Decent rug - a little thin
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet was decent. It didn't last long in our house with dogs and children, even used under the coffee table. The pile crushed and did not recover well even after steam cleaning. The design was gorgeous and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Nadina R. January 13, 2016
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really brightens up my living room! Perfect, now I want to add the runner!

    Read More
    Judy C. December 26, 2015
  • Vibrant beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone walks in and says ah because the rug colors pick up accents from other colors in the room. It looks so great. A quick vacumn and occasional shake out are all required. Son happily making a puzzle on the rug.

    Read More
    Julie R. November 19, 2015
  • Area floor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This piece goes well with the the larger one purchased, but the edge seems to be shedding/unraveling. Be careful vacuuming at the edges. Other than that the quality and colors are great.

    Read More
    814sandy November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and very durable. Love it!

    Read More
    mamaknight4 November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links