Sale $63.99

MSRP: $259.00

Save $195.01 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Gold Area Rug (5' x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Perfect for our guest room

    Read More
    Kendra R. February 5, 2018
  • Deep Red Colos
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accent rug that can be used in any room. This rug has a lot of movement to it with its ornate designs.

    Read More
    Barbara N. January 15, 2018
  • Has held up amazingly!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this a few years ago and it still looks brand new! The color is still true, it has no sings of wear, and the fibers have held up amazingly.

    Read More
    Bridget H. December 26, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    colors are really deep and rich great quality matches great in my den I am going to order a pad it slides around a little but I have tile floor.

    Read More
    Cindy S. December 10, 2017
  • I love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, nice colors , not too loud....Perfect match for my room!

    Read More
    Mary B. December 5, 2017
  • Love the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Really fit very nicely in two adjacent rooms.

    Read More
    Susan B. November 21, 2017
  • The love of Fall
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich in colors.. if only it was thicker, but other than that loved this rug. Great for the fall/winter months.

    Read More
    brobinson45 October 26, 2017
  • One great buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased many area rugs but when I saw this beautiful creation, I had to have it. I really think this the prettiest rug I have ever owned. Thank you.

    Read More
    Ruth H. October 18, 2017
  • Bold beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    looks amazing & felt good.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. October 12, 2017
  • decent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern/colors are attractive; not thick. Overall I like it.

    Read More
    Sarah A. August 17, 2017
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug perked up my drab neutral colors

    Read More
    sweetspirit58 July 14, 2017
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug. I bought it almost 5 years ago and it still looks great in my kitchen beneath my dining room set.

    Read More
    Sara H. July 3, 2017
  • Gold Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely beautiful! This rug is so much prettier in person. The quality is top notch for an area rug. The price is fantastic! I will buy these again!!

    Read More
    tupproach May 12, 2017
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this rug for about five years now. I am writing the review because it still looks new. I have it in a bedroom which is lower traffic but do have pets. It has held up amazingly well and as a bonus - is made in America.

    Read More
    jomcd April 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug brought everything together.

    Read More
    Robbie M. February 8, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so pretty . It is soft to walk on. It is easy to clean And when you change the position it looks like you got a new rug love it . This is my second time buying it.

    Read More
    oohh January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Set off the room. Very cushy and soft

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. December 28, 2016
  • Good area rug, great color
    Verified Purchase

    A friend liked it so much she talked me out of it! haha

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 5, 2016
  • Not for Me
    Verified Purchase

    In a few months this rug started to buckle and I wound up giving it to charity. Not a good product and should have requested a refund.

    Read More
    Patricia D. November 29, 2016
  • Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Soft dense plush. Feels great under your feet!

    Read More
    Jeanine S. September 14, 2016