Sale $45.04

Was: $52.99

Save $7.95 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Gold Area Rug (3'2 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 😁
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bright low maintenance area rug. We also have two 8' x 10' of the same rug we love it so much. When not in use we just roll it up and store under the bed.

    Read More
    Scooter August 6, 2017
  • entry way rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for 2 years and use it every day.

    Read More
    Lee T. July 24, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice entry rug, perfect width

    Read More
    Helen H. July 16, 2017
  • Another perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am on a rug buying spree. Thank you Overstock.com for your wonderful selection of beautiful rugs and so many sizes. I have found everything I was looking for and they are all perfect!

    Read More
    Gail J. June 28, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little upset about this purchase. Rug was woven crookedly and as a result the corners are always trying to roll up. I even stuck them down with double stick carpet tape and they still roll up. The stitching around the border is also raveling on the corners. If I trim it, it also ravels more. I'm looking at replacements but worry about these problems. Don't know if buying the *** warranty would help any. Buyer beware. It was only about *** and maybe I should have paid a little more to get a better quality rug. Otherwise the color & style look great in my apartment.

    Read More
    dalien June 25, 2017
  • Nice Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    bought entire set, not super high quality but like the look and will need something so floor doesn't scratch

    Read More
    Julie La Favor April 10, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rich colors and perfect for my living room! luxurious and sophisticated look.

    Read More
    Judy C. December 19, 2016
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly like the picture and added just the look I wanted to my room.

    Read More
    Kerri S. October 22, 2016
  • color off
    Verified Purchase

    quality was fine , but the color is much darker - more black than photo indicates

    Read More
    OstkUser437015 August 27, 2016
  • A room beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My room looks so much more artistically designed with this stylish rug.

    Read More
    Pamela H. July 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It does not slip, feels good on bare feet and is easily cleaned. The pattern is fantastic

    Read More
    Caren N. July 15, 2016
  • Looks even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Have one inside and one in our patio. Lasts well and looks good.

    Read More
    Brittany J. June 8, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug looks great and quality is great as well

    Read More
    winn81 March 7, 2016
  • Rug Color WAY Off...
    Verified Purchase

    I expected some difference between the website picture and the actual rug, but it is WAY off. it would be impossible for a designer to use this Overstock picture to do an interior design. Side note - Overstock requires the customer to pay for shipping on returning an item with an incorrect image/description.

    Read More
    Brent H. January 15, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has served it's purpose well since we bought it one year ago for our busy entry foyer. The variation of colors is why we chose this one to hide dirt and hold up to a high foot traffic area. The only thing about it is it had some kind of white thread all sewn up right in the middle of the rug...not sure what this was about...random...so I got in there to extricate the white threads from the carpet - wish it had just shown up perfect.

    Read More
    poodle90 November 14, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug the color was spot on and it dresses up my hallway beautifully

    Read More
    bettyboop167 November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my rugs today which was super fast delivery they are absolutely beautiful the quality of the rug is excellent thank you

    Read More
    taylor2004 October 8, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the bigger rug and then bought this one to match. I love the colors.

    Read More
    loripaige September 30, 2015
  • head female of house
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. have had 2 for several years in bedroom. Exactly as pictured. love them

    Read More
    Sharon L R. August 4, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice. Nothing too special though. I think I would like the pattern more if it would be on a larger rug.

    Read More
    brendaenda December 10, 2013