Today: $181.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Gold Abstract Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to transition from kitchen space to living room. Color is very accurate to picture. It is a little on the thin side, but still very good. Our younger child spilled some water on one edge and it did ripple up a bit, but it settled itself completely once it was dry.

    Read More
    marikaki79 May 9, 2014
  • Indoor Gold Abstract Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get this rug and it looks wonderful on the floor but the corner binding has frayed and continues to unravel. I love the rug but hate the fact that it needs repair after only one week. Very sad.

    Read More
    elfinmagic March 17, 2014
  • poor quality, very thin.
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality. color patches very misleading from picture. Regret purchase.

    Read More
    blessed100 March 3, 2014
  • Very nice look rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great value. The colors go very well with traditional furniture - dark brown wood. It sits in a great room that is not walked on constantly so it is holding up very well.

    Read More
    mjm247 January 30, 2014
  • Spot on
    Verified Purchase

    Great design. Great quality. Exceptional value. Wish they made it in a runner size as well.

    Read More
    asieverson02 January 3, 2014
  • It's fair
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is very nice. I think I have a fair review only because it doesn't flow with the color scheme where it's placed.

    Read More
    helloj December 20, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    rug is fine but the pattern is way too much bigger than shown in pictures what looks rather delicate design was huge not at all what I envisioned better pictures showing true sizes of patterns be very helpful

    Read More
    ptmalrn100 December 4, 2013
  • This rug is perfect some added color.
    Verified Purchase

    I followed the instruction to get the rug to lay flat after unrolling it, but one place still won't lay flat.The colors are perfect to complete the decor in our family room, although that one wrinkle is annoying!

    Read More
    slr68 August 13, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this rug but I didn't. The rug is very thin and there is a lot of black. I took some pictures to show an accurate description, didn't realize overstock doesn't allow you to post pics. I returned the rug due to its poor quality. In addition, the design on the rug is so big it is difficult to appreciate it. There are many mixed reviews on this rug, wish I would have given greater attention to the negative ones.

    Read More
    gdmg July 4, 2013
  • Outstanding feel to my toes
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing - it's pretty heavy and pretty big, a lot bigger than what I expected but that's alright. Easy to vacuum out and feels good when walking on.

    Read More
    csalazar88 April 24, 2013
  • Large Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price! It's super soft and the colors and patterns look great as well.

    Read More
    hobbke April 3, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug and it looks great in our family room, but I was very surprised to see the dominant red color versus the "gold" as described. I also would not call the color gold but closer to a light tan -- if you're expecting a vibrant gold you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    jcbozman March 14, 2013
  • Nice rug for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug at an exceptional price. If you are looking for the sage color to stand out, this is not the rug for you. The black is the dominant color followed by the burgundy. Looks great undera a black couch. No complaints at all.

    Read More
    loriwein March 13, 2013
  • Gold Abstract Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous rug. It is very durable as well. I have 2 -150 pound dogs and it has held up under that pressure better than any rug I have ever purchased. Easy to keep clean as well. The colors-I think are a little richer than can be shown in the picture. The price is fantastic. We have had 2 of these for over a year and they both look new. Great rug - Great price and very pretty

    Read More
    lovetheo13 February 27, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice area rug. Alittle thinner than I expected but is pretty and is wearing very well. And the price was great. It was a present for my daughter and she loved it. Win Win

    Read More
    dogtender February 19, 2013
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my living room, the colors fit perfectly. Since it is thin I added a pad and have not had any problems. I have no complaints whatsoever with this rug. I am actually ordering the runner.

    Read More
    katw409 February 4, 2013
  • not as colorful as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I would not order this rug again and it was too large to repackage to return.

    Read More
    pollypeel January 24, 2013
  • Paper Thin! Colors are not as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Paper Thin! Colors are not as pictured! This is Orange/ Red/ Dirty Brown. I would not recommend anyone to purchase this rug.

    Read More
    kdbain January 20, 2013
  • Nice soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but could not get the 3x5 size for my hallway. It is very soft. Messes on the rug are now very visible. The runner does run a little on the small size compared to other runners I've had. But in the end, I guess worth the money.

    Read More
    jenniferdecker25 January 20, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift to someone who recently had hardwood flooring put in. it is reportrd to be both beautiful and enjoyed by a bouncy puppy who rathe disliked sliding on the hard floor.

    Read More
    timeticklady January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links