Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Gold Abstract Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice transitional rug with subtle colors which worked perfectly in my den.

    Read More
    Cali girl December 7, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was more drab than the picture. It was flimsy and thin. I wish I could have felt it before I bought it, because I would not have purchased it.

    Read More
    Kamika D. November 3, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, but wore quickly. Should not use in high traffic area.

    Read More
    OstkUser650748 October 23, 2016
  • True muted color rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug two years ago for my son and daughter-in-law. Having a large dog and cat and two young children it has gotten a lot of wear. The colors are true to image and with abstract hides a lot of "sins". The binding has unraveled a bit but again it has been truly put to the test! Would not hesitate to purchase another rug from OS when the time arises. Shipping was quick and right on time.

    Read More
    devotedgrammy September 9, 2016
  • decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    color is very dark - images nice, but not as tan as we'd hoped

    Read More
    OstkUser437015 August 27, 2016
  • Weeder
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are pretty true to picture. Nice rug very soft

    Read More
    Nancy W. June 4, 2016
  • Good quality and beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    It does tend to bunch some under our sectional sofa which is a big challenge. It is easy to keep clean, which was a huge bonus with this rug selection.

    Read More
    Sabrina H. April 16, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great buy for the money...holds up well and looks amazing

    Read More
    winn81 March 7, 2016
  • jo
    Verified Purchase

    good design but little debth

    Read More
    joan a. February 25, 2016
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Its almost all black in color. Very rough to step on. I use it as under-carpet now.

    Read More
    Ambreen K. January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be of good quality. Vacuums nice. Laid flat after one night. Colors in rug are bright.

    Read More
    Cortney C. January 2, 2016
  • Soft and big, but very red.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, plush and comfortable. But it has a lot more red than I could see on the picture. It's overwhelmingly red.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. November 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs for my large family room. I was leery to buy online, but was extremely pleased when they arrived. The colors are fabulous......so rich and cozy. They are thin, but still soft and with a pad underneath, they're wonderful. I do have one small section where the binding around the edge is starting to pull away from the rug and with them only being a couple months old and light wear on them, I wasn't very happy about that, but I think I can fix it. I would highly recommend these merely for the rich color and softness of the rug. Great rug for the price!!

    Read More
    Noelle W. November 20, 2015
  • FANTASTIC!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great and better than what picture shows.

    Read More
    Elijah W. November 10, 2015
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Matched perfectly with the smaller one. Makes a lovely floor art and draws the furniture together.

    Read More
    814sandy November 9, 2015
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We just updated our living room and this area rug was the focal point of the color scheme. We accented in dark red, with the primary colors being beige and black. The rug and runner pulled it all together. It's not a top quality rug, but you get what you pay for. We have animals so we prefer to get less expensive rugs and change them periodically. It's perfect for what we were looking for.

    Read More
    jzratis November 7, 2015
  • received what i seen
    Verified Purchase

    looked at the picture online and ordered it and i received what was shown

    Read More
    kenneth v. November 3, 2015
  • B. Brax
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and design are dynamic. Love it.

    Read More
    Bonnit B. November 2, 2015
  • Everyone compliments me on this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of people ask me where I got this. The corners were tough to get to flatten initially but it has held up very well to cleaning and traffic.

    Read More
    Trisa Tedrow D. October 29, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's not super plush, but the picture is pretty accurate and it's a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    kaitlinm October 4, 2015
Sponsored Links