Sale: $221.99

Was: $328.99

Save $107.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Geometric Red/ Tan Rug (9'10 x 12'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Size not true. Slightly larger on one dimension.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality seems nice so far, however, the measurements are not true. We ordered specific size to fit the area we needed and it is 9'10. X 13'which is 4 inches too long. Luckily we have an end table in the area where it is Folded up along the wall.

    Read More
    Deb K. May 4, 2017
  • indoor geometric red/tan rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this rug is one of the most beautiful rugs i have ever sees. it is a good size for us. There is only one negative, some of the rug is very light tan color and have to keep an eye on it that it does not get dirty. Other than that it is an A+ rug for our family.

    Read More
    Karen K. April 24, 2017
  • Looks Really Nice, But...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm concerned about how it will hold up long-term. I've only had it for a couple of months in a medium-traffic room and it already has a couple of snags.

    Read More
    Sara M. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful accent to my new great room!
    Verified Purchase

    I admit that I was hesitant after reading the reviews stating the rug was shipped in a box especially since I purchased the 10 x 13 rug. However, it quickly relaxed after 2 days and looks beautiful in my new great room! I do agree with other reviews that the colors are not as bright and pronounced as in the picture. For example, the red is not a bright shade rather a duller brick red. But honestly, I think they look and blend even better than the picture captures. I am very please my purchase!

    Read More
    Patricia C. April 14, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed that the colors are not as vibrant as pictured - they are definitely more muted. However, this was for my basement and it still works for the area in which it was placed. It arrived folded but once laid flat, it did not take long for the wrinkles to disappear. The rug seems to be of very good quality, is also fairly soft, and it is comfortable to walk or lay on. I used a rug pad underneath to keep it from sliding on vinyl flooring.

    Read More
    atlantachick March 18, 2017
  • Arrived folded ...
    Verified Purchase

    Who the hell folds a rug? .... not only are there a dozen deep creases, in the corners where the creases meet the material is all bunched up and the backing is stretched. I'm not sure it will ever return to a flat state, but I'll try to wet vacuum it a bunch. I would not recommend this rug, even for the price. The colors are also not as bright as in the picture.

    Read More
    Maryna L. March 7, 2017
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is pretty good for the price. Only wished the colors had been more brighter in person.

    Read More
    Srikanth A. November 21, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful look georgeous in my home has added beautiful color to my home

    Read More
    OstkUser593376 November 5, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had to order a second one after the first one I received had a bare spot where two blocks of color came together. The customer service was excellent! They picked up the first one and had a second one on the way in a couple of days. We love the rug! It does show dirt more than I'd like but other than that it's good quality and the colors are rich.

    Read More
    Diana W. October 24, 2016
  • Bumpy beginning but eventually got better
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived FOLDED...which was a ridiculous way to ship a very large area rug. This resulted in large bumps where the folds were that didn't go away for many months. However, they did eventually smooth out (after a year or so). Otherwise, the rug is nice for the price. If Overstock would ship this rug rolled, like they should have, the problem would have never occurred.

    Read More
    artistkim May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to replace a favorite rug, so it's hard not to compare. The colors are richer than they appear in the photo. Very pretty colors that are easy to match with décor. The rug edge is whip-stitch finished although it isn't easy to see. Looks a little thin (depth), but feels good under foot with the rug pad. Looks like colors are patched together, but the rug is one solid piece. (You can see the edges of the colors, the fibers don't blend into each other) But there are no bare spots. We are pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    profdanglais October 8, 2015
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the largest size and when it was delivered it was folded up in a box, which stretched the seams. The material it is made of doesn't seem it will last long with any significant wear and tear.

    Read More
    gdumas June 21, 2015
  • Got wrong rug at first
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock made it easy to send back the wrong one - and replaced it with the right one

    Read More
    doctormom April 26, 2015
  • Attractive rug
    Verified Purchase

    While it is of good quality and attractive, it most certainly is not as pictured as being red/tan. It is burgandy/tan and that accounts for only 4 stars as I needed red to go with the sofa. I am keeping it as it is too much trouble to return and will store it until I change the sofa. I would like to know if others received a carpet that is truly red/tan!

    Read More
    lovey2013 April 22, 2015
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for the living room. Was skeptical of online purchase,turned out to be a great buy! The rug is not too thin, got enough plush to keep the room warm, rolled it out of the box, it stays flat on the floor, colors are vivid and match my decor. Got a matching size rug pad to keep it in place just in case. Couldn't be happier with the purchase price or the product!! Quick delivery too!

    Read More
    Eli October 19, 2014
  • It has all the colors I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It took this area rug longer to relax than I'd like. It came tightly folded so as it relaxed on the floor, it shifted and I had to move my furniture to shift it back to where I needed it. That being said, I am happy with it now. It's soft on bare feet, the colors are great. The pattern and colors suit my furniture and the value is great. I appreciate all the choices Overstock offers because I was going crazy finding my style around here.

    Read More
    Midwestmama October 9, 2014
  • Very Surprised, Excellent rug, with a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed when the rug came, it was in a medium size box, so I'm thinking how does a 9' 10 x 12'9 going to look like when I take it out of this box. Well it was folded in half, then folded in half again, I'm thinking this rug is going back ASAP. My husband takes it out of the box, we lay it on our family room floor. Totally shocked ! It was extremely well made thick and plush, and looks fantastic in our family room. So needless to say, we're keeping it!!!

    Read More
    sharon2play August 16, 2014
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice rug. It is exactly as it is described. It is plush. Colors are very vibrant.

    Read More
    annmw67 June 18, 2014
  • Great Product for the Price- I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is beautiful and is very close in real life as it is in the picture. The thickness of the carpet is impressive. It is not super plush but I did not want to pay high plush price. But this is a nice medium plush carpet. It is not a cheap thin carpet. This is a quality product. You will love it.

    Read More
    missdpe August 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CECILIA O A. April 30, 2017
Sponsored Links