Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Chrome Crystal Ball 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fixture for my dining room after what seemed to be an endless search for a chandelier that looks elegant but not too formal. It has only three 60 watt bulbs, but since I needed 2 for the size of my table it worked perfectly. My husband replaced the existing light fixture without any drama. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    nevadadoc August 17, 2012
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought to use in the hall. Absolutely beautiful. I thought they were glass, but are crystals. I am delighted.

    Read More
    cindy0311 October 3, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is gorgeous, and looks very expensive. easy to install, took me and my husband only 30 min. it's not that big, we hang this in a narrow hallway, which looks awesome. But you would need much bigger size of this for a dining room chandelier.

    Read More
    onlineshopper36 February 18, 2014
  • Fabulous Affordability!
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely piece for any room. I was on a budget and I wanted something amazing; which does not usually go together. This is an exception to that rule. The chandelier is described and looks exactly as it appears in the ad. Amazing piece overall no complaints. Keep in mind when installing the chandeliers is extremely heavy, and just in case you refuse to read the directions before install... it's much easier to attach the glass pieces before affixing the unit to the ceiling. I would definitely recommend to all. It is genuinely a stunning piece!!!

    Read More
    ddeva March 5, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Another fixture I am proud to have hanging in my house. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    jbah February 12, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size and beautiful chandelier.. Hung above my kitchen table and draws so much attention

    Read More
    OstkUser371562 March 27, 2017
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Love it really different and shimmery only reason didn't give 5 stars is the base on ceiling was scratched and silver coating is coming off

    Read More
    jane March 19, 2017
  • Using over a garden tub
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of sparkle added to my bath remodel!

    Read More
    aggiegrandma March 4, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for entry way. Wish I got another for above dining table

    Read More
    Nicole B. December 1, 2016
  • Crystal Ball Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chandelier to add some decor above a stand alone tub. It is a perfect fit. This chandelier is not too fancy nor big. It complements the space very nicely. I would recommend this chandelier & am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Donna W. October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful for Master Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite elegant and looks great in the master bedroom. It was smaller than I initially thought, but it looks great.

    Read More
    LG October 19, 2016
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful chandelier, it gives off great light and easy to assemble. The crystals shine brilliantly

    Read More
    OstkUser394563 August 9, 2016
  • Buyer Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good, could have been larger however, nevertheless satisfied

    Read More
    cary s. July 2, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    love it, much more stunning than the images depict...easy to install

    Read More
    cheryl o. June 10, 2016
  • Add a lot bling~bling~
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier to hung on a stairwell. It haves the right amount of light, and looks just perfect. Originally I put the regular light bulb, and then switched to led light bulb, and got even brighter result. Someone installed this chandelier for me, and it was straight forward, so I guess the installation is not hard. The crystal ball has nice quality, not like a cheap plastic at all. Overall, it's a good buy.

    Read More
    y66p10 June 8, 2016
  • Crystal Ball Delight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty chandelier. It's smaller than I anticipated but very nice.

    Read More
    Robert G. March 24, 2016
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 & hung them in my dining room - beautiful!

    Read More
    Brenda C. January 5, 2016
  • Dining room light for me
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks even better in person! I'm constantly getting compliments on it!

    Read More
    Lacie J. April 15, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this chandelier over the half-bath sink. It is absolutely stunning. The crystal balls are heavy and multi-faceted and cast beautiful shadows on walls and ceiling. Does take some time to attach the crystals on the fixture. I had the fixture hung first and then attached the crystals. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    diannam2011 March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier, however, one of my light holders kept blowing a bulb. I can only use two light holders out of three.

    Read More
    tropical8 January 17, 2015
Sponsored Links