Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Chrome Crystal Ball 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining Room Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, lots of compliments

    Read More
    jennifermb November 2, 2017
  • Beautiful crystals
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in my bathroom.very bright!

    Read More
    janetsulko August 13, 2017
  • Had this light for 3 years and I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chandelier when I moved to my rental home 3 years ago. I wanted to make our rental feel like home and this definitely did that. We are buying a new home and I'm sure to find a place there for it.

    Read More
    Akesha B. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice piece and very modern. It's very heavy

    Read More
    Rajendra T. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size and beautiful chandelier.. Hung above my kitchen table and draws so much attention

    Read More
    OstkUser371562 March 27, 2017
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Love it really different and shimmery only reason didn't give 5 stars is the base on ceiling was scratched and silver coating is coming off

    Read More
    jane March 19, 2017
  • Using over a garden tub
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of sparkle added to my bath remodel!

    Read More
    • Indoor Chrome Crystal Ball 3-light Chandelier
    • Indoor Chrome Crystal Ball 3-light Chandelier
    aggiegrandma March 4, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for entry way. Wish I got another for above dining table

    Read More
    • Indoor Chrome Crystal Ball 3-light Chandelier
    Nicole B. December 1, 2016
  • Crystal Ball Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chandelier to add some decor above a stand alone tub. It is a perfect fit. This chandelier is not too fancy nor big. It complements the space very nicely. I would recommend this chandelier & am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Donna W. October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful for Master Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite elegant and looks great in the master bedroom. It was smaller than I initially thought, but it looks great.

    Read More
    LG October 19, 2016
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful chandelier, it gives off great light and easy to assemble. The crystals shine brilliantly

    Read More
    OstkUser394563 August 9, 2016
  • Buyer Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good, could have been larger however, nevertheless satisfied

    Read More
    cary s. July 2, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    love it, much more stunning than the images depict...easy to install

    Read More
    cheryl o. June 10, 2016
  • Add a lot bling~bling~
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier to hung on a stairwell. It haves the right amount of light, and looks just perfect. Originally I put the regular light bulb, and then switched to led light bulb, and got even brighter result. Someone installed this chandelier for me, and it was straight forward, so I guess the installation is not hard. The crystal ball has nice quality, not like a cheap plastic at all. Overall, it's a good buy.

    Read More
    y66p10 June 8, 2016
  • Crystal Ball Delight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty chandelier. It's smaller than I anticipated but very nice.

    Read More
    Robert G. March 24, 2016
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 & hung them in my dining room - beautiful!

    Read More
    Brenda C. January 5, 2016
  • Dining room light for me
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks even better in person! I'm constantly getting compliments on it!

    Read More
    Lacie J. April 15, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this chandelier over the half-bath sink. It is absolutely stunning. The crystal balls are heavy and multi-faceted and cast beautiful shadows on walls and ceiling. Does take some time to attach the crystals on the fixture. I had the fixture hung first and then attached the crystals. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    diannam2011 March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier, however, one of my light holders kept blowing a bulb. I can only use two light holders out of three.

    Read More
    tropical8 January 17, 2015
  • These lights illuminates the church beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 9 Chrome crystal ball 3 light chandelier from overstock.com for our church. They were ordered on a Monday and we received them on Saturday(fast delivery). Every thing was intact. Our electrician installed them all in one day. They were simply beautiful. A great enhancement for our church. Every one who has seem them thinks they are lovely. A few ladies at the church just sat on the pews and looked up at the lights and adored the beauty. We were very pleased with the product and will highly recommend to others.

    Read More
    Happy lights October 28, 2014